• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Congratulate me my Furby is born today

My white Furby's born today

[video=youtube;L5cZiybv1Zo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L5cZiybv1Zo[/video]

7C8C8E40-BAF3-4A4B-B54A-012956197F42-27365-00000518DCABECE1.jpg

not cheap. i saw it at harvy norman.

it sure nice to have a deep pocket.

I hope Your other furry will have a fun time humping this one,

Don't zap me hor. :D

not cheap. i saw it at harvy norman.

it sure nice to have a deep pocket.

Really don't know how much. Colleague bought 6 and gave one to me. Black market in Thailand selling for 5,000 - 7,000 baht. Colleague got someone in USA to send over.

Saw them at toys R us, don't think they are that ex.

Lai la lai la lai Bangkok have a drink and some makan la. Kill simi?

Next time you are in Singapore, pm me brother. Need to sleep liao. Goodnight :)

Yucks man.
Reminds me of Gremlins, when dry they are very cute mogwai, when wet turn into devilish gremlins................

KNN, furby also you want to makan.

Relek lah brother,,:D

Everything I see something white, I get aroused. Even a girl sibey pai Kua, as long as wear white skirt or dress, I can get hot :o