• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Congrats to sbf! and sinkees

Wah, with so many noise made in sbf, now that no porn lui then go fuck the paper general desmond, and that loot ministar, sha mu gen, then buay song, anton, the chee bye chow angmoh.

Power to the people and sbf!

Ash007

Shouldn't you thank twitter, facebook, TCO etc as well? Might as well thank google and the internet while you are at it. Which ultimately goes to the credit of US DOD?

Then might as well thank jee sus christ, for creating adam and Eve, dio boh?

Lui wayang only lah u think he really go fuck kuek ? Btw who higher rank Lui or kuek militarily ?

Mat yoyos most useless? How come never issue fatwa? Oh I forgot, mats don't have money to pay water bill. Have to borrow money. So sibeh chao.

After this minister expression of concern nothing gonna change , so wat if smrt Kenna fined a million dollars ? PTC already sanctioned another fare increase next year if ur bonus n pay increment already fixed prior to assessment year would u be motivated to work ?

Desmond bonus must be penalised and MUST BE SHOWN TO THE PUBLIC that he will be sacked if the next train is DISRUPTED. Or less there is no accountability

Wah, with so many noise made in sbf, now that no porn lui then go fuck the paper general desmond, and that loot ministar, sha mu gen, then buay song, anton, the chee bye chow angmoh.

Power to the people and sbf!

Hurray!...............................

PAP IB spent more time here than anywhere and their reports must have caught the attention of the ministers.