• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chow Ang Mohs are THE BEST! MAD CB opening airline door mid flight, 2 RAF Jet caused Explosion! to intercept back to London! GPGT! GVGT!

Ang4MohTrump

No Niggers! Ah Neh! Chinese; Japs; Kim Chi; m&d; Ah-Bengs can beat this! Chow Ang Moh Siao Chee Bye opening the aircraft door mid flight from London to Turkey. Attacking cockpit! RAF sent 2 fighter jets at supersonic speed to intercept it, causing loud EXPLOSION SONIC BOOM, triggered 911 999 calls flooding the police emergency call center!

Super Ultra Huat!

MAGA!

Nobody can beat this!

https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/9353607/jet2-flight-stansted-raf-fighter-jet-terror-hijack/

HIJACK ALERT Woman marched off Jet2 plane at Stansted after ‘rushing cockpit’ sparking RAF fighter jet intercept over hijack fears

Exclusive
  • Alahna Kindred
  • 22 Jun 2019, 19:48
  • Updated: 23 Jun 2019, 7:27

• Alahna Kindred
  • Invalid Date,
A WOMAN was marched off a Jet2 plane in a hijack scare when she allegedly "rushing the cockpit" and threatened to kill passengers.
Two RAF Typhoon fighters were scrambled to intercept the Airbus 321 - creating a sonic boom heard 40 miles away as they raced to escorted the plane back to Stansted Airport .

A woman was escorted off a Jet2 flight by authorities after allegedly 'rushing the cockpit'Credit: Amy Varol

She was restrained after allegedly threatening to kill passengers

In this footage, a sobbing woman is seen being held down by passengersCredit: Amy Varol
Our exclusive video shows the "intoxicated" woman being pinned to a seat by six cabin crew and passengers then being led away by cops after landing in Essex at 5.49pm on Saturday.
Police said a 25-year-old woman was arrested on suspicion of assault an endangering an aircraft.
Terrified passengers told The Sun Online how a woman in her 20s tried to "rush the cockpit" 45 minutes into the flight from Stansted to Dalaman, Turkey.
Amy Varol, who was two rows behind, said: "This lady who was clearly intoxicated gets called to the front of the plane and she starts shouting and screaming and runs to the plane door.
"The cabin crew grabbed her to stop her and then she starts scratching them and hitting them.
"She then got pinned to the floor by cabin crew and passengers and a passenger even sat on her."
WERE you on this flight and do you know the woman? Email us at [email protected] or call 0207 782 4368. You can WhatsApp us on 07810 791 502.
The 24-year-old community care officer, from Herts, said the woman made threats to other passengers and staff.
She said: "She kept getting up and running back towards the door.
"She had six people sitting on her. We had to fly back to Stansted for the police to get her.
"She kept singing songs and screaming she’s gonna kill us, 'I want to get off', 'I’m gonna f****** hit you' 'f***** come on then'.
"I was terrified. There’s nothing you can do, you can’t escape."
Stewart Brown, who was six rows behind, said a woman in her early 20s started to irritate passengers as soon as they took off.
The 36-year-old mobile DJ told The Sun Online: "The air stewards did their best to calm her down.
"She seemed absolutely fine before takeoff but then strangely very drunk or drugged as we took off.
"The stewards gave her several chances and did the best they could before she became abusive and then made a dash for the cockpit and had to be restrained by staff and passengers.
"We had to turn round and police removed her off the plane."

Witnesses said it took at least six people to restrain the womanCredit: Amy Varol

Amy Varol told The Sun Online how she was terrified of this woman's behaviourCredit: Amy Varol

Stewart Brown, 36, told The Sun Online a woman in her 20s tried to dash in to the cockpitCredit: Stewart Brown

Police boarded the flight after it landed at Stansted Airport at 5.49pmCredit: @AmiyVarol

Authorities were waiting on the runway to arrest the passengerCredit: @AmiyVarol
Mr Brown, from Deal, Kent, added the woman attacked staff.
He said: "She was restrained at the front of the plane when she tried to enter the cockpit.
"Several restrained her. At least three but I couldn’t see the exact amount.
"She hit the stewards and was quickly restrained. She was abusive to passengers when people told her to behave and remain seated."
A Jet2 spokesman said: “We are aware of an incident regarding an extremely disruptive passenger on a flight from Stansted to Dalaman earlier this evening.
"The aircraft has returned safely and we are liaising with the relevant authorities to support their investigation.
"We are working hard to ensure the remaining customers reach their destination as soon possible."
SONIC BOOM
Many people living near Stansted phoned police to report a loud noise they though could be an explosion.
One man described the noise as a "huge bang" which "nearly blew my window out".
Twitter users said their windows rattled and tellys shook as far away as Chelmsford 18 miles away and even Ilford in East London, around 40 miles from the airport.
Bishop's Stortford over the border in Hertfordshire police tweeted: "Large number of 999 calls coming in about a loud explosion.
"We have liaised with @EssexPoliceUK who are confirming that this is a sonic boom from a passing aircraft."
A sonic boom is created when supersonic aircraft accelerate through the sound barrier - which is banned over land except in emergencies.
A Royal Air Force spokeswoman said: “We can confirm that RAF quick reaction alert Typhoon aircraft from RAF Coningsby scrambled to escort a commercial flight into Standard shortly after take-off due to reports of a disruptive passenger.”
Essex Police said: "We were made aware of a disruptive passenger on an inbound flight to Stansted this evening, Saturday, June 22.
"There is a possibility that residents nearby may have heard a loud noise, often associated with a sonic boom, as the aircraft descended into Stansted airspace.
MOST READ IN NEWS

BABY-FACED KILLER HUNT
Police hunt '14-year-old' gunman who shot dead rival gang member

CARER ROW
Karen Matthews lands job as CARER but leaves 'after getting too close to husband'

THAT'S ASDA PRICE
Mum banned from EVERY UK Asda after 'self-scan till missed £16 of items'

Exclusive
THRONE A WOBBLY
Queen left 'horrified' by plague of Palace rats as court calls pest control

FEELING LUCKY?
Winning Lotto numbers for Saturday June 22 2019, £10.6million jackpot

"Officers attended and arrested a 25-year-old woman on suspicion of two assaults and endangering an aircraft.
"She remains in custody."
The drama was said to have caused minor delays at Stansted but a spokesman said the airport was operating normally.
Meanwhile football manager Sam Allardyce was among hundreds of passengers stuck in huge delays after an IT meltdown at Manchester Airport.

A Jet2 flight was grounded amid fears of a hijackingCredit: Alamy

Flight tracker shows how the Jet2 plane turned back over the North Sea and returned to StanstedCredit: FlightRadar24

Typhoon fighter jets were scrambled following reports of a woman allegedly trying to open the cockpit doorCredit: Rex Features
We pay for your stories! Do you have a story for The Sun Online news team? Email us at [email protected] or call 0207 782 4368. You can WhatsApp us on 07810 791 502. We pay for videos too. Click here to upload yours.
Topics

Sponsored Links

https://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/uk-world-news/jet2-passenger-arrest-drunkenly-trying-16798884

Jet2 passenger arrest for 'drunkenly trying to open plane door' after RAF jets scrambled
The airline said an 'extremely disruptive passenger' on board its flight from Stansted to Dalaman forced the plane to return to the London airport.

By
Aine Fox
  • 22:51, 22 JUN 2019
News
Get the biggest daily stories by email

See our privacy noticeMore newsletters
A 25-year-old woman has been arrested after two RAF jets were scrambled to escort a plane back to Stansted Airport.

Jet2 said there had been an "extremely disruptive passenger" on board its flight from Stansted to Dalaman in Turkey on Saturday, forcing the aircraft to return to the London airport.

She is said to have been drunk on the plane and allegedly tried to open the aircraft door mid-flight, according to The Mirror .

Essex Police said a woman was arrested on suspicion of assault and endangering an aircraft.

The two Typhoon fighter aircraft caused a sonic boom in the area as it escorted the plane back to Stansted, prompting people to call 999 as they feared there had been an explosion.
Read More

One man described the noise as a "huge bang" which "nearly blew my window out".

Bishop's Stortford police tweeted: "Large number of 999 calls coming in about a loud explosion. We have liaised with @EssexPoliceUK who are confirming that this is a sonic boom from a passing aircraft."

5_Typhoon-fighter-jet.jpg

RAF jets were scrambled to escort the plane back to the London airport (Image: MoD/Crown Copyright/PA)
A Jet2 spokeswoman said: "We are aware of an incident regarding an extremely disruptive passenger on a flight from Stansted to Dalaman earlier this evening.

"The aircraft has returned safely and we are liaising with the relevant authorities to support their investigation.

"We are working hard to ensure the remaining customers reach their destination as soon possible."
Read More

An Essex Police spokeswoman said: "We were made aware of a disruptive passenger on an inbound flight to Stansted this evening, Saturday June 22.

"There is a possibility that residents nearby may have heard a loud noise, often associated with a sonic boom, as the aircraft descended into Stansted airspace.

"Officers attended and arrested a 25-year-old woman on suspicion of two assaults and endangering an aircraft. She remains in custody."

https://www.rt.com/uk/462488-fighter-jets-intercept-passenger/

HomeUK News

2 RAF jets scramble to intercept plane with ‘extremely disruptive passenger,’ create sonic boom
Published time: 23 Jun, 2019 03:54 Edited time: 23 Jun, 2019 05:57
Get short URL
1561272040281.png

5d0ef5e7fc7e93f5268b4641.JPG

FILE PHOTO: A Royal Air Force Typhoon jet © REUTERS/Paul Hackett

A loud bang startled residents in London on Saturday, prompting frantic calls to police. The culprits were two RAF Typhoon fighter jets flying at supersonic speed to ‘intercept’ a Turkey-bound plane with an unruly passenger.
The jets were scrambled to accompany a British low-cost airline Jet2 flight back to London Stansted Airport, about 40 miles northeast of central London, after an “extremely disruptive” 25-year-old woman allegedly began wreaking havoc on board.
The bold, and some might argue, over-the-top action was taken after Essex Police were notified that the woman was endangering the aircraft with her bad behavior.
Apparently not wasting any time, the jets shot to the skies, accelerating past the speed of sound and producing a shockwave known as a sonic boom. Its sound, akin to a huge explosion, prompted panic in the area.
Many took to Twitter to report their first-hand experiences while guessing what might have caused it.
“My windows nearly just went threw!!! What the f*ck was that!! We just scrambled a jet!! Super sonic boom!” a user wrote.
My windows nearly just went threw!!! What the fuck was that!! We just scrambled a jet!! Super sonic boom!
— Jonathan Clark (@jbclark_) June 22, 2019
“Am staying in a hotel near Stansted, and like many other people it seems (looking at Twitter), just heard a HUGE explosion - Ground shook and everything... Hope to Christ it was simply a sonic boom...” another commented.
Am staying in a hotel near Stansted, and like many other people it seems (looking at Twitter), just heard a HUGE explosion - Ground shook and everything... Hope to Christ it was simply a sonic boom...
— (@GregScottTV) June 22, 2019
Some said that the sound was so powerful that local dogs went into a barking frenzy.
A mad sonic boom just shook my whole estate... The fuck was that there's like 50 dogs barking now
— Tom (@Tomdoes69) June 22, 2019
Essex Police confirmed that the noise that shook the area northeast of Greater London was in fact a “sonic boom from a passing aircraft.”
Large number of 999 calls coming in about a loud explosion. We have liaised with @EssexPoliceUK who are confirming that this is a sonic boom from a passing aircraft.
— B Stortford Police (@BStortPolice) June 22, 2019
They said that the woman was taken into custody on suspicion of two counts of assault and one of endangering the aircraft. It is unclear what exactly the woman did to warrant the charges and the use of multi-million-dollar fighter jets.
Jet2 said that the plane landed back at Stansted without incident.
Like this story? Share it with a friend!

https://pressfrom.info/uk/news/worl...rambled-to-escort-plane-back-to-stansted.html

Woman arrested after fighter jets scrambled to escort plane back to Stansted
02:30 23 june 2019
Source: msn.com
Investigation underway after two men die in horror plane crash near Moone, Co Kildare
investigation-underway-after-two-men-die-in-horror-plane-crash-near-moone-co-kildare__485666_.jpg
Two men, one in his 70s and a second in his 50s, are confirmed to have died
woman-arrested-after-fighter-jets-scrambled-to-escort-plane-back-to-stansted__94521_.jpg
© Phil Noble Two RAF Typhoons escorted the plane back to Stansted (PA)

A 25-year-old woman has been arrested after two RAF jets were scrambled to escort a plane back to Stansted Airport.

Jet2 said there had been an “extremely disruptive passenger” on board its flight from Stansted to Dalaman in Turkey on Saturday, forcing the aircraft to return to the London airport.

Essex Police said a woman was arrested on suspicion of assault and endangering an aircraft.

The two Typhoon fighter aircraft caused a sonic boom in the area as it escorted the plane back to Stansted, prompting people to call 999 as they feared there had been an explosion.
Man arrested and murder inquiry launched after body of woman found in Co Mayo
man-arrested-and-murder-inquiry-launched-after-body-of-woman-found-in-co-mayo__435257_.jpg
At this stage gardaí are not looking for anyone else in relation to this incident. The family of the victim have been notified and a family liaison officer has been appointed. An incident room has been established at Castlebar Garda Station. Gardaí are appealing for witnesses or anyone who can assist with this investigation are asked to contact Castlebar Garda station on 094 9038200 or the Garda Confidential Line on 1800 666111.' MORE NEWS: Ana Kriegel trial: Jury sent home for the weekend (Independent.

Large number of 999 calls coming in about a loud explosion. We have liaised with @EssexPoliceUK who are confirming that this is a sonic boom from a passing aircraft.
— B Stortford Police (@BStortPolice) June 22, 2019

One man described the noise as a “huge bang” which “nearly blew my window out”.

Bishop’s Stortford police tweeted: “Large number of 999 calls coming in about a loud explosion. We have liaised with @EssexPoliceUK who are confirming that this is a sonic boom from a passing aircraft.”

A Jet2 spokeswoman said: “We are aware of an incident regarding an extremely disruptive passenger on a flight from Stansted to Dalaman earlier this evening.

“The aircraft has returned safely and we are liaising with the relevant authorities to support their investigation.
Two men killed in horror plane crash near Moone, Co Kildare named locally
two-men-killed-in-horror-plane-crash-near-moone-co-kildare-named-locally__66037_.jpg
Gardai were alerted at 1am but the wreckage was not found until around 4.30am yesterday when it was spotted by a Coast Guard helicopter. The bodies were removed to Naas General Hospital. The wreckage was loaded on to a truck shortly afterwards and brought to Co Meath where it will be examined by aviation experts. © Collins Photo Agency Members of the Gardai close to the scene of a light aircraft crash in Belan,Moone Co. Kildare. A local farmer, who did not wish to be named, said he did not hear the UK-registered plane crash, but later heard the search helicopter.

woman-arrested-after-fighter-jets-scrambled-to-escort-plane-back-to-stansted__570765_.jpg
© Provided by The Press Association The plane was forced to return to Stansted (PA) “We are working hard to ensure the remaining customers reach their destination as soon possible.”

An Essex Police spokeswoman said: “We were made aware of a disruptive passenger on an inbound flight to Stansted this evening, Saturday June 22.

“There is a possibility that residents nearby may have heard a loud noise, often associated with a sonic boom, as the aircraft descended into Stansted airspace.

“Officers attended and arrested a 25-year-old woman on suspicion of two assaults and endangering an aircraft. She remains in custody.”

A Royal Air Force spokeswoman said: “We can confirm that RAF quick reaction alert Typhoon aircraft from RAF Coningsby scrambled to escort a commercial flight into Stansted shortly after take-off due to reports of a disruptive passenger.”

Gallery: 100 Years Since First Non-stop Transatlantic Flight (Photos)

• 1561272040321.png
    1561272040321.png
    75 bytes · Views: 125
  • 1561272040354.png
    1561272040354.png
    75 bytes · Views: 109