• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Confirmed!!! I H P is the Mother of All.....

I thot kopisai is numb uncle got elephant hide bullet also cannot shoot thru.....

Seems the verbal fucking is getting to him...lets keep doing what we've been doing....
No IB salary is worth to get your entire family kena curse on daily basis.

Kopishit's histrionics have intensified over the last week or so. What happened? Did someone provoke him or hit a raw nerve? ;)

no lah
my old uncle is going on leave
so he sends all his best wishes to all of you
he loves this forum despite all the profanities and all the madness
he told me he would be back soon..
all of you missing him already???
narong the kelong is a pongdang
I H P is all acting ..all N A T O ...nothing to worry about him
he is harmless like a cockroach...but very powerful here,nevertheless...POWER!!!

go take your medication for your schizo condition and return to your coffeeshit identity.

the stench of smelly odour emitting from your extremely enlarged vertical cavity is simply overwhelming.

aiyah use simple words lah
what overwhelming
you mean your bawahvulval stinking to high heaven
is it....wauhahaa you must be the PHUAcb !!!!

aiyah use simple words lah
what overwhelming
you mean your bawahvulval stinking to high heaven
is it....wauhahaa you must be the PHUAcb !!!!

go clean up now, dirty stinking smelly brown turd is oozing from your enlarged rear orifice.

Likely some insults did hit the mark....either the whore mother, no arsehole offspring etc.
kopisai is indeed an extraordinary forummer.....comes here without fail to solicit fuckings....dedicated pap IB.

Likely some insults did hit the mark....either the whore mother, no arsehole offspring etc.
kopisai is indeed an extraordinary forummer.....comes here without fail to solicit fuckings....dedicated pap IB.

yah lah very smart lah
the most stupid forummer
mother of all stupidities
only king of profanities...disgraceful
wait my old uncle returns then you know
he is polishing his kungfu fighting
all of you are bullies my old uncle
no shame

This mad forummer I H P with his C B Clones are a nuisance. They don't contribute to this forum or enlighten forummers.
Bless...Ornitofu....AMEN...Hallelujah...Enjoy while it lasts...Cheers!!! ADIOS!!!

wah piangzzs leh!
come here must enlighten other people one ah?

Great Post Kopi; you are hitting these Buggers where it hurts..;)