• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Confirmed!!! I H P is the Mother of All.....

This mad forummer I H P with his C B Clones are a nuisance. They don't contribute to this forum or enlighten forummers.They just go around spouting vulgarities ,profanities and obscenities. And they all got their way. In fact, they grew more power, more punch and more courage .They bully newbies.They oppressed forummers.They fcuked forummers upside down.They cursed and they desecrated. Yet, nobody got the courage to fcuk them in return or infract them for their utter obscenities and profanities.

I think all these utterly disgraceful and disruptive C B Gang should be exterminated. Just look at PHUAcb and his postings.Nothing but PHUAcb material!!!

Look at that idiot Narong the Kelong Sarong. Another PHUAcb type ,famous for his vulgarities, famous for his profanities and famous for his curses of the generations down the road.

And you look at the postings of CHOWcb and LAUcb....Crane C B .....all these vulgar gang should be infracted and be taught a lesson.

Escher had been eliminated and imprisoned under Cold Store for his famous smear shit on sole of his filthy face. I wish more of the PHUAcb Gang and I H P cb Gang will soon be interned in Cold Storage.

This forum would then be much cleaner, leaner and much much more informative, entertaining and discussive.We don't want people who are madly confrontational, insanely adversarial, pathologically vulgar and obscene.These people are sick.They should all stay at IMH. Dutifully take their medicines and get the ECT treatment before they are released into this forum. They are lunatics, with distored minds and distorted thoughts. They are the ones who will turn this forum into a mad house.

But of course we hav to acknowledge some very knowledgeable and serious forummers here and I thank them for bringing some sanity into this forum.Some are highly intelligent and brilliant.

Unfortunately, intellect comes in different forms. Take for example JW5. He is actually a very nice person. A very knowledgeable and very intelligent forummer here for many years. But lately , you had been strikened with funny ailments. He suffered a severe bout of Screwballism. He then got a taste of Goldendragonism. But more seriously, he had contracted Kopisaism.He is now so pathologically affected that he wanted to meet Kopisai in real life to ask him a few questions. He is going beyond this forum into the real world so much so that Kopisai had to make a police report for his own safety. But this is a sad example of a man with poetic talent going bonkers.

But again JW5 may not be what he is. He has multiple handles and the monicker JW5 is used by different forummers for reasons for their own. Very complicated. But well, JW5 has degenerated just like his brain cells going dry and white.

So that is all folks. Maybe see you all and I hope to see a bettr forum when I return from my sabbatical leave. Kamsiah and good luck and God Bless...Ornitofu....AMEN...Hallelujah...Enjoy while it lasts...Cheers!!! ADIOS!!!

Then again without all these guys, doubt this forum would have garnered such interest.

pruss satu before thread goes to rubbish heap :D

at least they keep in check the system from being clogged by more "coffeeshit".

I thot kopisai is numb uncle got elephant hide bullet also cannot shoot thru.....

Seems the verbal fucking is getting to him...lets keep doing what we've been doing....
No IB salary is worth to get your entire family kena curse on daily basis.

Pathetic earthlings and their silly games.

Kopisai is the mother of all porlumpar asslicking wannabe sycophants...........PAWS for short. :D

Then again without all these guys, doubt this forum would have garnered such interest.

i agree. this forum thrives on lunatics, twisted pea heads, distored bird brains,drug abusers,rapists, alcoholic and a host of insane and pathologically vulgar exponents....liars, cheaters and adulterers.

Kopisai is the mother of all porlumpar asslicking wannabe sycophants...........PAWS for short. :D

aiyah you and your PPPPLMPs
come out with something nice and truly original lah
you are a let down lah....no standard liao..
TopSage in this forum...

I thot kopisai is numb uncle got elephant hide bullet also cannot shoot thru.....

Seems the verbal fucking is getting to him...lets keep doing what we've been doing....
No IB salary is worth to get your entire family kena curse on daily basis.

narong you are the most stupid idiot here
follow blindly all the curses and all the profanities
better repent, redeem and seek forgiveness
this is nothing new here
once in 50 years you encounter this PHUAcb Gang go amok
all in union go bonkers...
you can now see clearly who are the PHUAcb Gang
my old uncle has reached ZEN - he is untouched by all these curses and profanities
they will get into you ...so be very careful , be very very wary, Narong The Sarong The Kelong..PangZai!!!!

you are absolutey spot on
this is the grand scheme of this forum
but some people like I H P should be mass banged
people like narong should be taught a lesson
Phuacb and his Gang must be taught to kowtow to our world class government
escher has gone missing after being fcuk by HK14K
nobody can hold a candle to this HK14K
so these lunatics are just bullies and toilet cleaners...like toilet shit...no substance

at least they keep in check the system from being clogged by more "coffeeshit".

you are right...how come your bkt is getting no more meat
what have you done...soon you will be gone ....sori i cant up you leh
no power no money no influence

you are right...how come your bkt is getting no more meat
what have you done...soon you will be gone ....sori i cant up you leh
no power no money no influence

waoh!!! so nasty, just becos i did not want to use your service in geylang just now.

when you took off your panty, the foul odour from your vertcal cavity filled the room really bad.

now the stench also emitted from your mouth.

go, quick, get some water from the toilet bowl to gargle your mouth.

waoh!!! so nasty, just becos i did not want to use your service in geylang just now.

when you took off your panty, the foul odour from your vertcal cavity filled the room really bad.

now the stench also emitted from your mouth.

go, quick, get some water from the toilet bowl to gargle your mouth.

like this, you must be the filthy vulval NaRONG and the Phuacb lah
you deserved to be gang banged until lausia lau lau lah
ok no pity from me..i thought you poor thing...now you deserved to be exterminated
you must be the I H P clone and the PHUAcb Gang Member...served you right
soon no more meat for you...nothing left but pulverised bone...haha!!!

like this, you must be the filthy vulval NaRONG and the Phuacb lah
you deserved to be gang banged until lausia lau lau lah
ok no pity from me..i thought you poor thing...now you deserved to be exterminated
you must be the I H P clone and the PHUAcb Gang Member...served you right
soon no more meat for you...nothing left but pulverised bone...haha!!!

go take your medication for your schizo condition and return to your coffeeshit identity.

the stench of smelly odour emitting from your extremely enlarged vertical cavity is simply overwhelming.