G GOD IS MY DOG Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Apr 26, 2011 Messages 12,640 Points 113 Mar 12, 2014 #1 yup............my 2nd yahoo a/c kana disabled liao............... i'll just keep creating new ones then............
yup............my 2nd yahoo a/c kana disabled liao............... i'll just keep creating new ones then............
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,412 Points 113 Mar 12, 2014 #2 Are you sure you have not contravened any of Yahoo's TOS e.g. spamming or using profanities?
chootchiew Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 31, 2010 Messages 10,316 Points 0 Mar 12, 2014 #3 GOD IS MY DOG said: yup............my 2nd yahoo a/c kana disabled liao............... i'll just keep creating new ones then............ Click to expand... They never invite you for Kopi ?
GOD IS MY DOG said: yup............my 2nd yahoo a/c kana disabled liao............... i'll just keep creating new ones then............ Click to expand... They never invite you for Kopi ?
S Sideswipe Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 19, 2008 Messages 10,328 Points 113 Mar 12, 2014 #4 GOD IS MY DOG said: yup............my 2nd yahoo a/c kana disabled liao............... i'll just keep creating new ones then............ Click to expand... you should contact Yahoo to seek an answer.
GOD IS MY DOG said: yup............my 2nd yahoo a/c kana disabled liao............... i'll just keep creating new ones then............ Click to expand... you should contact Yahoo to seek an answer.
Y YouMakeMyDreams Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Feb 25, 2014 Messages 309 Points 0 Mar 12, 2014 #5 GOD IS MY DOG said: yup............my 2nd yahoo a/c kana disabled liao............... i'll just keep creating new ones then............ Click to expand... No leh. Hundreds of mine are still accessible and i have been criticizing the PAP for years. How? Roma coach already conceded that the Scudetto race is over.
GOD IS MY DOG said: yup............my 2nd yahoo a/c kana disabled liao............... i'll just keep creating new ones then............ Click to expand... No leh. Hundreds of mine are still accessible and i have been criticizing the PAP for years. How? Roma coach already conceded that the Scudetto race is over.
sochi2014 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 28, 2014 Messages 5,016 Points 0 Mar 12, 2014 #6 are you nuts? yahoo is partly owned by temasek holdings. and lky grandson is working in google.
G GOD IS MY DOG Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Apr 26, 2011 Messages 12,640 Points 113 Mar 12, 2014 #7 laksaboy said: Are you sure you have not contravened any of Yahoo's TOS e.g. spamming or using profanities? Click to expand... after my 1st a/c disabled.....i very careful liao.....
laksaboy said: Are you sure you have not contravened any of Yahoo's TOS e.g. spamming or using profanities? Click to expand... after my 1st a/c disabled.....i very careful liao.....
G GOD IS MY DOG Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Apr 26, 2011 Messages 12,640 Points 113 Mar 12, 2014 #8 Sideswipe said: you should contact Yahoo to seek an answer. Click to expand... no reply one lah......
Sideswipe said: you should contact Yahoo to seek an answer. Click to expand... no reply one lah......
M Mandzukic Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 23, 2012 Messages 284 Points 0 Mar 12, 2014 #9 Ever since Yahoo screw up big time, i have switched my several hundreds email accounts to Hushmail and other email providers. Last edited: Mar 12, 2014
Ever since Yahoo screw up big time, i have switched my several hundreds email accounts to Hushmail and other email providers.
L lianbeng Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 13, 2008 Messages 7,458 Points 63 Mar 12, 2014 #10 lianbeng replies: yahoo a/c disabled is small matter lah! promotion hentak kaki more jialat lah!