• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Confirm Sg is a very stressful place, more and more lunatics are appearing

Wow they are also into swinging too. Actually swinging is a pretty common lifestyle just that ppl in asian countries don't do it so openly unlike ang moh places.

1. bro, correction hoh!
2. in chineyland, there are tons of swingers.
3. but of course, equally fugly & uncouthed.
4. very bushy!

That girl isn't really attractive ah. It's kind of sucky that when everything is revealed it's not even arousing. She should have won a bra or something and posed a seductive pose.

1. bro, one word: cmi

Just need to see the amt of fruitcakes in here to know we have too many crazy people

Saw the following:

1. A man who was chanting to himself near plaza singapura "Go back to your own country!" repeatedly.

2. A man who kept banging his head against the side of the mrt, at the place where the 2 carriages join and people like to stand.

3. A man who looks in the trash for 4D or toto slips discarded and collects them to check whether they are winning tickets discarded by mistake. (this one not sure if he has mental problem, he may be desparate)

i was the guy in the MRT lah.................i bang my head to get rid of my migraine..............

Your so called "migraine" is nothing more than a figment of your fertile imagination. :D

hdc_0000_0001_0_img0070.jpg

went and buy some drinks from coffeeshop after works, saw the wanbao front page say one of them is a scholar from local law faculty.

this forum filled with talented people - and they are singaporeans. well done brothers! you got talent!

Obviously no brazillian FT with this girl.
Hairy bush looks like something from the jungles of Borneo
Needs a big Cat D25 to clear that forest

Hairy bush looks like something from the jungles of Borneo

heheee.. it's a Venus flytrap & they smell too, how else you think they attract their prey :D now where's my dark glasses & my white cane, gone blind after seeing her flytrap liao :D

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/aUUr7rupDZE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Kao ! that is sammyboy webpage loh!!!! scope from me!!!

So the 60% must vote wisely to unstress themselves or in other words unslave themselves!