Wow they are also into swinging too. Actually swinging is a pretty common lifestyle just that ppl in asian countries don't do it so openly unlike ang moh places.
why going siao one all men?
That girl isn't really attractive ah. It's kind of sucky that when everything is revealed it's not even arousing. She should have won a bra or something and posed a seductive pose.
Saw the following:
1. A man who was chanting to himself near plaza singapura "Go back to your own country!" repeatedly.
2. A man who kept banging his head against the side of the mrt, at the place where the 2 carriages join and people like to stand.
3. A man who looks in the trash for 4D or toto slips discarded and collects them to check whether they are winning tickets discarded by mistake. (this one not sure if he has mental problem, he may be desparate)
i was the guy in the MRT lah.................i bang my head to get rid of my migraine..............
Your so called "migraine" is nothing more than a figment of your fertile imagination.
![]()
this forum filled with talented people - and they are singaporeans. well done brothers! you got talent!
wah this forum a lot of fMRI experts LOL
Hairy bush looks like something from the jungles of Borneo