• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Complaint against Clinton666 - Police report if he doesn't change his ways.

The following message was sent to you via the Sam's Alfresco Coffee Contact Us form by xxxxxxx ( mailto:[email protected] ).

--------------------------------

I wish to complain against a user who goes by the moniker "clinton666".

I am very disgusted by the comments of this user and I hope the site administrator can monitor his postings. Some of this user's comments are truly outrageous. In a posting entitled " SG Pesants Must Remember Their Place in Society!" dated 24/2/2012, this user referred to poor people who live in 3 room flats as "peasants". I live in a 3 room flat and am absolutely disgusted by such comments. I am sure all those people who live in 3 rooms flat would agree with me.

Please look into it and advise what actions will be taken against this user, if not, I will forward his postings to the police.

Referring Page: http://www.sammyboy.com/faq.php

He's not going to change his ways, go ahead and make that police report. Finally their tax payers funded services could be brought to good use for once.

is calling a sinkie peasant an offence? What about those opposition supporters that constantly call us PAP dog on a daily basis?

The following message was sent to you via the Sam's Alfresco Coffee Contact Us form by xxxxxxx ( mailto:[email protected] ).

I am very disgusted by the comments of this user and I hope the site administrator can monitor his postings. Some of this user's comments are truly outrageous. In a posting entitled " SG Pesants Must Remember Their Place in Society!" dated 24/2/2012, this user referred to poor people who live in 3 room flats as "peasants". I live in a 3 room flat and am absolutely disgusted by such comments. I am sure all those people who live in 3 rooms flat would agree with me.

Please look into it and advise what actions will be taken against this user, if not, I will forward his postings to the police.

I am not a fan of clinton666...but wtf wanna sue him calling people names! lots of users do that...this forum thrives on this type of nonsense ...if not happy or buay song, dont come to the forum to read lor..

He wants me to take action against clinton666 for calling him a peasant.

You spastic maggot :oIo:

If he felt that I have hurt the feelings of that retarded peasant, you can advice him hide under his mama's skirt!:mad::mad:

Apparently most of us here wants him to remain for entertainment. If not just he would had been de-reputation point off into oblivion!

sinkie police damn poor thing. So many police reports to handle over the smallest things.

Strangely enough I don't get offended and in fact do enjoy his threads and those members that responded. Calling each other names I believe is what is to be expected and is normal here. After following this forum before joining, IMHO Clinton666 is here for our entertainment. Those who cannot take the heat should not even step into this forum at all.

3 room flat loser doesn't even know the law. No wonder he is living in one of those small, disgusting, dirty 3 room flats.

Yucks.

stop calling boss a spastic maggot. :oIo: Boss is not a spastic maggot :oIo:

He has been promoted to spastic cunt. :oIo::oIo:

You spastic maggot :oIo:

If he felt that I have hurt the feelings of that retarded peasant, you can advice him hide under his mama's skirt!:mad::mad:

yes thats true . Some people just dont get it.

Strangely enough I don't get offended and in fact do enjoy his threads and those members that responded. Calling each other names I believe is what is to be expected and is normal here. After following this forum before joining, IMHO Clinton666 is here for our entertainment. Those who cannot take the heat should not even step into this forum at all.

exactly bro. Anyone can see what he is about. Absolutely harmless guy.

Of course when push come to shove we wil protect him with e2011's life

How else can we feel superior without that retarded gay dog around

yes yes....life is not worth living without that mentally challenged canine present in this forum.

I will lay down my erection to protect and preserve him.

Of course when push come to shove we wil protect him with e2011's life

How else can we feel superior without that retarded gay dog around

exactly bro. Anyone can see what he is about. Absolutely harmless guy.

True bro, except I am only afraid of his Ju-Jitsu skills or is it Jew-Jitsu?:D
JuJitsu.jpg