• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Complaint against Clinton666 - Police report if he doesn't change his ways.

I was more specific. I said sinkies were descendants of coolies and nightsoil carriers.

those are you recent terms, in delphi times, you used "peasant".
no all are coolies, some run road to south east asia, because of problem with political situation in china like my father. Me no descendants of coolies.

I wish to complain against a Singlish Exterminator who goes by the moniker "Leongsam".:mad::mad::mad:

I am very disgusted by the comments of this user and I hope the site administrator can monitor his postings. Some of this user's comments are truly outrageous. In a posting entitled " Complaint against Clinton666 - Police report if he doesn't change his ways." dated 4/3/2012, this user referred to people who live in Singapore as descendants of coolies and nightsoil carriers. I live in Singapore and am absolutely disgusted by such comments. I am sure all those people who live in Singapore would agree with me.

Please look into it and advise what actions will be taken against this user, if not, I will forward his postings to the police.:oIo:

I wish to complain against a Singlish Exterminator who goes by the moniker "Leongsam".:mad::mad::mad:

I am very disgusted by the comments of this user and I hope the site administrator can monitor his postings. Some of this user's comments are truly outrageous. In a posting entitled " Complaint against Clinton666 - Police report if he doesn't change his ways." dated 4/3/2012, this user referred to people who live in Singapore as descendants of coolies and nightsoil carriers. I live in Singapore and am absolutely disgusted by such comments. I am sure all those people who live in Singapore would agree with me.

Please look into it and advise what actions will be taken against this user, if not, I will forward his postings to the police.:oIo:

You spastic maggot:oIo:

KNOW your place in society! You are nothing but a maggot!:oIo::oIo::oIo:

I have to agree with majority of the people here that Clinton666 is actually a harmless maggot and provides the relief and entertainment in this forum. Tonychat will his similar touting could not provide the same entertainment while RonRon tried really hard to be of the same level as Clinton666 and Tonychat but is nowhere near their level. In fact, he is only good to wipe their backside :D

You spastic maggot :oIo:

If he felt that I have hurt the feelings of that retarded peasant, you can advice him hide under his mama's skirt!:mad::mad:

1. hahaha!
2. good one.
3. i would agree with you on this.

Many Singaporean peasants are in denial. Peasants are pretty much tolerated in Singapore as long as they don't try to speak as equals to the elites! I am fine with peasants as long as they don't cross my path!

hey bitch, still not ban yet?

tumblr_ldp3jukzHo1qb9a2wo1_500.png

The following message was sent to you via the Sam's Alfresco Coffee Contact Us form by xxxxxxx ( mailto:[email protected] ).

--------------------------------

I wish to complain against a user who goes by the moniker "clinton666".

I am very disgusted by the comments of this user and I hope the site administrator can monitor his postings. Some of this user's comments are truly outrageous. In a posting entitled " SG Pesants Must Remember Their Place in Society!" dated 24/2/2012, this user referred to poor people who live in 3 room flats as "peasants". I live in a 3 room flat and am absolutely disgusted by such comments. I am sure all those people who live in 3 rooms flat would agree with me.

Please look into it and advise what actions will be taken against this user, if not, I will forward his postings to the police.

--------------------------------

Referring Page: http://www.sammyboy.com/faq.php

until now people here still don't understand Clinton666 ????!!!

he's anti-PAP.........................his comments are merely trying to stir anti-PAP sentiments among forumers here lah.............

nobody dares to cross your path becoz you have rabies.

Many Singaporean peasants are in denial. Peasants are pretty much tolerated in Singapore as long as they don't try to speak as equals to the elites! I am fine with peasants as long as they don't cross my path!

he's anti-PAP.........................his comments are merely trying to stir anti-PAP sentiments among forumers here lah.............

haha.... thats what i thought too.

i agree.

deep deep deep deep deep deep deep deep down in his heart, he is pro-opposition. :D

i agree.

deep deep deep deep deep deep deep deep down in his heart, he is pro-opposition. :D

Are you saying Samsters here who are supposedly pro-opposition, dip dip inside they are actually pro-establishment? ;)

yes..he is worse than a black cat...very unlucky

QUOTE=po2wq;984410]lidat, oso, nobody dares 2 haf him cross their paths ...[/QUOTE]

cannot wait to read how clitoris666 would go when invited to lim kopi.
would he floor the poodles with his jiu jitsu and muay thai or like a mouse?;););)

tail between his legs would be the more likely case.

cannot wait to read how clitoris666 would go when invited to lim kopi.
would he floor the poodles with his jiu jitsu and muay thai or like a mouse?;););)

You spastic maggot

KNOW your place in society! You are nothing but a maggot!

On behalf of the Scientific Council for Research on Maggots, I would strongly object to you referring to those low-lives as maggots.