• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Comparing Thugman budget 2010 to Tiu kwang Yew’s budget 2010. who is serving the peop

Tiu Kwang Yew

Every year you see veri impressive budget figure----throw here billions, throw there billions.

But what you get? A few hundred before elections , for every five years? This year donch have? No more elections?

Medisave ? Quality jobs ? I thought quality jobs are oredi inside the gambling dens, not quality meh ? People make the world know as if sinkapore got special casinos, oh yeah, like a big fuckhouse, no wonder hotel rooms got so many must open to hourly rated soon.

Medisave money can withdraw ? By the time you use medisave---you oredi half way to hell, may be still owe medical bills if you up the lorry.

Tax reliefs big deal ? You see the money roll into your pocket ? productivity no good ? Howcome the million FTs not helping the locals? Hahahaha….all the bullshits!

Let see Tiu kwang Yew’s budget 2010----sinkapore is a very rich country. Based on good heart wanting to serve people and the country if I am a finance minister, no need to see my CVs.
Serve people comes first !

No more TV, radio license.
No more property tax.

Water borne fee also cancel .

GST 7% down to 2 %.

companies employ locals will get big discount for their taxes.

personal tax also lower to minimum now that gambling dens are working.

Minister pay all down 70%. .All high civil servants take home pay cut 80% .

Istana Nathan to take only 10k per month, eat on his own expense. No more eat towkay.

HDB price all down 50%. No need the bullshit subsidies----subsidy is just a joke.
Healthcare free for elderly above 65. Rich people case to case, see how !

Petrol duties down 20%.

Polylcinics free for locals !

Education free from primary one to sec 4.

Destitutes works one day, govt pay one more day to encourage hardwork .

Bring down living costs like rental price so hawkers donch cheat and people can more meats and veg to eat.

ERP down to 20 cents----PRs and FTs must pay additional price for cars and road tax.

Road tax for locals 50 % down.

Above 70---go to RC to get $500 per month , no question asked…for locals only.

Lastly , when we bring down living costs---means more disposable income and people are happy to mate becos no problem. No problem people can get wet and steam easily so they fuck good and have more babies, no need all kind of bullshits.

When living costs down , life is happy and rich.

Sinkapore becomes so artificial expensive becos of greed and power ----if people lower these two level down 50%....sinkapore can be changed but this will be up to the stupid voters next GE.

Why I say artificial expensive, becos they now tok about quality jobs, only then they just discover quality jobs are different and must have higher incomes to cop with the HDB loan . Just discover quality jobs and higher incomes, how come?
My gracious …. …… this should be the yesteryears quest , after open gambling dens then tok cock now.

Summary
No point give nice figure becos it does not help people to live a better life.

Tok always 5 to 10 years, but it is now we should shoot the priority, got free time then think about the future 10 year from now.

Old people sometimes can suddenly die for nothing, so you see why?
Save for rainy days? Rainy days may never come, so we save like hell just to wait for the rainy days when people are suffering now ? You people see the point , so the money saved can do what ? You know I know right ?

PAP never tok about lowering living costs, all the figures are just paper money people cannot feel and touch.

Of course if Tiu kwang Yew is your finance minister, I take out my heart and do the job to serve the people and not for some people.
But you cannot find Mr Tiu this type of minister in PAP…...perhaps never find……sad but donch worry, heaven and hell are fair when come to retribution.

So we touch our heart , look at the sky, speak to any God, and sincerely compare Thugman budget 2010 to Tiu kwang yew’s, ------who is serving the people and who is serving the establishment ????

Re: Comparing Thugman budget 2010 to Tiu kwang Yew’s budget 2010. who is serving the

Ho%20Ching.bmp

Cancel your see lung tao lah! I donch need money to gamble ah? *chey*

Re: Comparing Thugman budget 2010 to Tiu kwang Yew’s budget 2010. who is serving the

[COLOR="_______"]Tax relief? as if every Singaporeans are earning susbstantial pay subjected to paying high taxes. FWL increase between $10 - $30..WA as if very "hefty"!!!!!! like bigger than a wheel of truck. BIG DEAL to big businessmen and they are certainly very afraid.[/COLOR]

Overall budget speech in 2010 - no more budget to spare because Ho jin loss billions and GIC too - so just wayang a bit here and there until election is called. Thereafter GST confirmed increased to at least 10 or 12% to replenish our dry up reserves and than ministers deferred salaries hike reinstated. No need fortune teller to know, we all just know.

Ho%20Ching.bmp

Cancel your see lung tao lah! I donch need money to gamble ah? *chey*

Why u dun punt 4D or Toto?

free healthcare for age 65 and above is a must...and free education tooo...gst should be taxed on luxury items and not items where poor people can afford....

Every year you see veri impressive budget figure----throw here billions, throw there billions.

But what you get? A few hundred before elections , for every five years? This year donch have? No more elections?

Medisave ? Quality jobs ? I thought quality jobs are oredi inside the gambling dens, not quality meh ? People make the world know as if sinkapore got special casinos, oh yeah, like a big fuckhouse, no wonder hotel rooms got so many must open to hourly rated soon.

Medisave money can withdraw ? By the time you use medisave---you oredi half way to hell, may be still owe medical bills if you up the lorry.

Tax reliefs big deal ? You see the money roll into your pocket ? productivity no good ? Howcome the million FTs not helping the locals? Hahahaha….all the bullshits!

Let see Tiu kwang Yew’s budget 2010----sinkapore is a very rich country. Based on good heart wanting to serve people and the country if I am a finance minister, no need to see my CVs.
Serve people comes first !

No more TV, radio license.
No more property tax.

Water borne fee also cancel .

GST 7% down to 2 %.

companies employ locals will get big discount for their taxes.

personal tax also lower to minimum now that gambling dens are working.

Minister pay all down 70%. .All high civil servants take home pay cut 80% .

Istana Nathan to take only 10k per month, eat on his own expense. No more eat towkay.

HDB price all down 50%. No need the bullshit subsidies----subsidy is just a joke.
Healthcare free for elderly above 65. Rich people case to case, see how !

Petrol duties down 20%.

Polylcinics free for locals !

Education free from primary one to sec 4.

Destitutes works one day, govt pay one more day to encourage hardwork .

Bring down living costs like rental price so hawkers donch cheat and people can more meats and veg to eat.

ERP down to 20 cents----PRs and FTs must pay additional price for cars and road tax.

Road tax for locals 50 % down.

Above 70---go to RC to get $500 per month , no question asked…for locals only.

Lastly , when we bring down living costs---means more disposable income and people are happy to mate becos no problem. No problem people can get wet and steam easily so they fuck good and have more babies, no need all kind of bullshits.

When living costs down , life is happy and rich.

Sinkapore becomes so artificial expensive becos of greed and power ----if people lower these two level down 50%....sinkapore can be changed but this will be up to the stupid voters next GE.

Why I say artificial expensive, becos they now tok about quality jobs, only then they just discover quality jobs are different and must have higher incomes to cop with the HDB loan . Just discover quality jobs and higher incomes, how come?
My gracious …. …… this should be the yesteryears quest , after open gambling dens then tok cock now.

Summary
No point give nice figure becos it does not help people to live a better life.

Tok always 5 to 10 years, but it is now we should shoot the priority, got free time then think about the future 10 year from now.

Old people sometimes can suddenly die for nothing, so you see why?
Save for rainy days? Rainy days may never come, so we save like hell just to wait for the rainy days when people are suffering now ? You people see the point , so the money saved can do what ? You know I know right ?

PAP never tok about lowering living costs, all the figures are just paper money people cannot feel and touch.

Of course if Tiu kwang Yew is your finance minister, I take out my heart and do the job to serve the people and not for some people.
But you cannot find Mr Tiu this type of minister in PAP…...perhaps never find……sad but donch worry, heaven and hell are fair when come to retribution.

So we touch our heart , look at the sky, speak to any God, and sincerely compare Thugman budget 2010 to Tiu kwang yew’s, ------who is serving the people and who is serving the establishment ????

If implement your ideas. Singapore gov will be bankrupt in just 5 years.

based on the proposal, Mr Tiu is the better FM.

But don't worry, you got Temasick behind you, you will not go bankrupt because it is a cheaper Govt already.

hey, you forget something, cut defense budget ---11 billions to something like 2 billion ?