• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Come to Paradise in the Quran & Hadiths, abundant Houris chio bu with large beautiful Eyes and Swelling breasts

duluxe

Huri-1.jpg

Qur’an 36:55
Indeed today the inhabitants of Paradise are busy (read fi shughlin or fi shughulin), [oblivious] to what the inhabitants of the Fire are suffering, [busy] delighting in pleasures such as deflowering virgins - not busy with anything wearisome, as there is no toil in Paradise - rejoicing, blissful (fakihuna is a second predicate of inna, the first being fi shugulin, 'busy'); (Tafsir al-Jalalayn; source; bold and underline emphasis ours)

Qur’an 37:48:
And with them (the dwellers of paradise) will be women with modest glances, with large, [beautiful] eyes

Qur’an 55:56
In them are women limiting [their] glances, untouched before them by man or jinni (Sahih International)
"untouched beforehand by man or jinn,"[18],

Qur’an 55:58
"As elegant as rubies and coral", 55:72 "bright-eyed damsels in sheltered in pavilions", 55:74 "untouched by any man", "reclining on green cushions and beautiful carpets",[24]

Qur’an 78:33:
And young full-breasted (mature) maidens of equal age; Hilali-Khan
maidens with pears-shaped breasts who are of equal age (to their spouses) Muhammad Sarwar
and girls with swelling breasts of the same age as themselves, Palmer
And damsels with swelling breasts, their peers in age, Rodwell
and [damsels] with swelling breasts, of equal age [with themselves],
Sale

duluxe

How stupid can one get to believe this shit.

Only islam can promise man 4 wives on earth and 70+2 untouched houris with swelling boobs in jannah(heaven), no wonder terrorists are not afraid to die for the causes of Allah. Islam is a cult with these sort of enticing promises with beautiful women in heaven.

I am guessing you feel aroused when you read the koran verses. bang pl dont deny.

Yeah the women are so damn chio until their men grow insecure and force them to cover up from head to toe.

Meanwhile the Christians and the Jews got no such practice ... maybe these people lost the wars and inherited all the fugly bitches

Huri-1.jpg

Indeed today the inhabitants of Paradise are busy (read fi shughlin or fi shughulin), [oblivious] to what the inhabitants of the Fire are suffering, [busy] delighting in pleasures such as deflowering virgins - not busy with anything wearisome, as there is no toil in Paradise - rejoicing, blissful (fakihuna is a second predicate of inna, the first being fi shugulin, 'busy'); (Tafsir al-Jalalayn; source; bold and underline emphasis ours)

And with them (the dwellers of paradise) will be women with modest glances, with large, [beautiful] eyes

In them are women limiting [their] glances, untouched before them by man or jinni (Sahih International)

"As elegant as rubies and coral", 55:72 "bright-eyed damsels in sheltered in pavilions", 55:74 "untouched by any man", "reclining on green cushions and beautiful carpets",[24]

Time for me to convert!:inlove:

tenor.gif

Lamb eating is not in Sinkie meat intake. Pass.

Huri-1.jpg

How about good Muslim women who go to jannah? Will they be serviced by handsome virgin boys? :sneaky:

They get to watch unfortunately. The quran itself was not from mohamad but compiled maybe one hundred years after his death. Muslim scholars will vouch this. And yet they say its authentic.

duluxe

Allah promised women gardens with rivers flowing under them in paradise and they will get to see the face of Allah. No handsome virgin boys as rewards as women are not jahadi warriors. If women are unmarried during worldly life, Allah will marry them to the unmarried believers in paradise.

duluxe

Lamb eating is not in Sinkie meat intake. Pass.

You may eat pork and drink wine in Allah's paradise.

Quran 56:20-21
The people will have whatever food and drink they desire.
Any fruit that they may choose, And the flesh of fowls that they desire

Quran 37:45-47
"Round them will be passed a cup of pure wine; white, delicious to the drinkers. Neither will they have ghoul [any kind of hurt, abdominal pain, headache, etc] from that, nor will they suffer intoxication therefrom.

One of the drinks that Allaah will bestow on the people of Paradise will be wine. The wine of Paradise is free of all the troubles and problems that characterise the wine of this world, which makes people lose their minds, and causes headaches, stomach aches and other physical disorders, or which may have something wrong in the way it is made, or its colour, etc. But the wine of Paradise is free from all such faults; it is pure and beautiful

Quran 69:24
"Eat and drink at ease for that which you have sent on before you in days past!"
In Paradise there will be a sea of water, a sea of wine, a sea of milk and a sea of honey, and the rivers of Paradise will flow out of these seas. There will be also many springs in Paradise, and its people will drink from these seas, rivers and springs

Quran 43:69-73
There shall be sent round to them golden bowls and drinking-cups and therein shall be what their souls yearn after and (wherein) the eyes shall delight, and you shall abide therein. And this is the garden which you are given as an inheritance on account of what you did. For you therein are many fruits of which you shall eat.

When you go Allah's paradise, you will testify there is None worthy of worship except Allah!

No thanks. Muslim is an entrapment for non Muslims.

Fowls are birds 2 legged.

Muslims don't eat porks come from the Jews survivals who escaped from the Romans Empire in AD69.

There was a Jewish Revolution war where the Romans lost Judea to the Jews in AD66. The Jewish revolutionary leader was Simon Dekobar. Unfortunately it lasted for 3 years and surrendered to the Romans in AD69.

The Romans revenged 报仇雪恨 with installed a big Pig statue inside the Jewish Holy Temple to humiliate the Jewish people. From then onwards the Jews refrained from eating pigs.

Not that the Jews don't eat pigs at all. They do.
If they don't, Jesus, Paul or the 12 apostles, will tell u so in the NT, in Book of Acts, or in the other Book of Matthew, Luke, Mark and John, or other Apostles Books, or in the OT.

Therefore, the Arabs would have found the survived Jews people whom escaped after the Jewish Revolution war, and hide from the Romans army in the Minor Asia region...

After the Jews surrendered Judea to the Romans in AD69, the Jews were almost eradicated to extinction. Like everything else, there are always some left behind and survived to tell their stories.

So those Jews whom lived were the ones that refrained eat pigs, because back in AD69 the Romans put a big Pig statue inside their Holy Temple to humiliate them.

The Quran did not mention about the Jewish Revolution story to clarify why they refrained from eat pigs.

Perhaps u may like to research this part of history to link to yr Muslim world?

Better understanding, and fact checks, then hearsay pigs are dirty animal and Muslims don't eat it.

This is yr homework from Sam Forum...

Tioboh.

Psst... If you like my bull shit click the like button...

Welcome my brother! First rule? Circumcision which you must undergo immediately. Let me help with the ckeaver and a banana trunk like in the good old days.
Thank you my fellow muslim brother. Actually, my dee dee already kena circumcised. You see, I used to be a Jew. I left the faith because they could not promise me chiobu with big titties in the afterlife.

nbcf

If a religion must resort to lust to attract followers, there is something very wrong with it. I am sure the more authentic parts of islamic teachings do not promote this.

duluxe

The Romans revenged 报仇雪恨 with installed a big Pig statue inside the Jewish Holy Temple to humiliate the Jewish people. From then onwards the Jews refrained from eating pigs.

Not that the Jews don't eat pigs at all. They do.

So those Jews whom lived were the ones that refrained eat pigs, because back in AD69 the Romans put a big Pig statue inside their Holy Temple to humiliate them.

The Quran did not mention about the Jewish Revolution story to clarify why they refrained from eat pigs.

Perhaps u may like to research this part of history to link to yr Muslim world?

Better understanding, and fact checks, then hearsay pigs are dirty animal and Muslims don't eat it.

This is yr homework from Sam Forum...

Non-muslims have been eating pork and they are triving. The koran is not very scientific.

You look out for my post on pork in islam, akan datang!