• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Come Celebrate Mid-Autumn Festival With John Tan And Your PAP Grassroots Adviser! Sign Up With Your Local RC Today!

Kopi0Kosong

sinkies must have airkon and makan. when there are not enough tables to chope they will follow ang moh's cue and still makan wherever they can sit their arses down.
View attachment 47559

Yes, this is present day Singapore.
Singaporeans eat not from a plate or bowl and without tables while PAP LEEders do fine dining.
Think again if a PAP dog said its master, the PAP built and provided all the nice air-conditioned shopping malls.
It's the poor tenants and business owners who are forced into providing and maintaining these facilities.
The property developers and land owners laugh to the bank.
Nothing goes to the people.
The unscrupulous and $elf-$erving PAP does not do anything for FREE. Everything and anything done is about $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$.

extremely rare legendary mewtwo shows up at chai chee during mid autumn festival for snow skin mow san wang mooncake.
F8C85A0B-AE12-46C3-B59A-5E3EDAB20E61.png

Come join your block to celebrate the Mid-Autumn Festival with the grassroots leaders and grassroots advisors this evening!

Kopi0Kosong

Come join your block to celebrate the Mid-Autumn Festival with the grassroots leaders and grassroots advisors this evening!

Hahaha...as always.
Join and support your block...meaning residents shall stand beside the block and use the hands or any parts of their bodies to hold up the HDB block so that it would not collapse. HDB blocks need residents support or else they wouldn't last 99 years.