• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Coffee wisdom for sinkies....

you should try this,wake up in the morning, coffee and digestive biscuit, one or two piece enough,not too many. damn shiok!:rolleyes:

yhst-79040675843296_2135_18723176.jpg

yeah, bro, nothing beat this with kopi

Dough-Cake.jpg

During the old kopitiam days, I was new to Thailand and Bangkok. So i ask around the forum and get to know people who actually lived in bangkok and thailand.

I even met one in Bangkok and have a chat with a samster. When i ask a question on me detect some strange strong smell which is associated with Thai and i ask him what the hell is that.

He gets offended and starts to lecture me if i cannot take it here i should go back to SIngapore. I was like what the Fuck??? I am asking a harmless question in order to know more about thailand and he gave me a fucking sinkie lecture.

IN the end, i found out that his education is not that high and is not used to getting involved with research related kind of discussion, i tell myself not to meet up with such sinkies any more. Bloody waste of my fucking time. That is the start of me trying to understand sinkie behavior.

So after a while, i realise that is actually fish sauce smell that is very prevalent in thailand . It is the same as Sinkies chinese using soy sauce in many of their meals.

Isn't that easy to just answer a question so that i do not have the impression and suspicion of sinkie behavior. But the truth can't be hidden, it will be revealed in the end. SInkie is sinkie.. what to do??

THe pungent smell is due to fish sauce which is the fish . that is meat that is rotting. Soy sauce do not have such smell and because it is plant based. I wonder how Thais can stomach it and say that it is aroi.

thats what we call culture shock ....to them might be aroi ma...but to the farang the smell really sucks .... same with durian and rojak ...some ppl also cannot tahan rojak smell . ;)

You have misunderstood. The samster i met up with is a sinkie who had moved to Bangkok. Knn... display sinkie behavior in front of me.

nabei....all the old men at nite cannot sleep talking about kopi and saying bad things about kukubird....
I knew it will happen and it really happened.
Since I so chun... give you all 4 numbers....2644...HUAT AH

hahaha..young man like me needs beauty sleep...so I slept early last nite....

nabei....all the old men at nite cannot sleep talking about kopi and saying bad things about kukubird....

bro kukubird ....i not that old leh ...only middaydog old leh ...;)

siao kuku
how ur ytd fish tank session ?
im not old oso hor...
simi no. 2644 ... die die ?

knnbccb...tell u this but don't tell anybody else.....

26 = kukubird age
44 = gugu age

ok. i dun tell anybody...
you like old abalone huh ?
i think i still hv one can at home.
last year bought. maybe can give you after expire.. :D

you counted yourself lucky liao ...i got friends who lost whenever he gamble ...but he still never give up . i buay tahan him . :D

Not lucky bro. Must learn from mistakes made in the past. If your friends or anybody else for the matter, refuses to learn, sure run road. You can only best the house by 'hit and run'. Never engage them for long. Return another day to bet. It's 24/7 so need not fear no chance to bet.

It just amuses me when I think back. People were so serious about their Bettas. Got 1st king, 2nd king and then their not-so-fierce others. You can bet from 50 cents and it goes to whatever one dare lays.

Nowadays no one catch spiders. Last time, catch spiders, keep in matchbox. Arrange for time for spiders to fight. Those were the days. Youngsters these days have no intimate knowledge of spiders.

THe pungent smell is due to fish sauce which is the fish . that is meat that is rotting. Soy sauce do not have such smell and because it is plant based. I wonder how Thais can stomach it and say that it is aroi.

You got no wisdom. Fish sauce is added as seasoning. Put inside egg and fy omelette and you see what's the difference. 99% of thai food got fish sauce, so don't tell me you never eat before.

chee bye is like fish sauce. he never taste chee bye before. he's a cocksucker.