if you read fb, recently Tan cheng bok scrapped his 10yo lexus.
he said the car condition is still good, suspension is good
I believe his isn't 250.
if you read fb, recently Tan cheng bok scrapped his 10yo lexus.
he said the car condition is still good, suspension is good
not cheap n iS250 is not very good.
Dragon bro,
ah RUN recommend this durable teeko car for u - low mileage n u renew COE in 2017, still can bargin on price
http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=486970&DL=1000
Similar depreciation as IS250, just road tax very high, timeless design
Thanks for your suggestion. I am not in that league! Still like the shape of the 250.
paiseh was kaypoh.
anyway i heard many 250, many got re-exported n modified by the sg owners to Malaysia garages for use for johor circuit/pasir gudang.
From what I heard from my mechanic, it is a decent car. Much better than 3 series or C-class. Cheaper to maintain too.
New Nissan x-trail is good enough.
It would be cheaper in the long run if you invested the $$$ into a home that was closer to where you frequent. That is what I did & although I have to put up with public transpore, it's not so bad because of the short distance.
Taking a cab is also cheaper because of the central location of my home.
Anything new costs a bomb. Given my age, not worthwhile. I rather get a 7-8 year old car and continue that cycle till I go meet Harry in a cul de sac.
If u do meet him, then wat??
Anything new costs a bomb. Given my age, not worthwhile. I rather get a 7-8 year old car and continue that cycle till I go meet Harry in a cul de sac.
If u do meet him, then wat??
He will report to Harry whatever he knows about Seng Yeh and reveals himself as 无间道.
7-8 year old car no chance to bring either Cecilia or Serina for a spin, let alone both to tarma.
Invest your pension in a Supra lah.
Honda Vezel is top selling parallel import model - 22 Jul 2015
http://www.sgcarmart.com/news/article.php?AID=13335
In the first six months of 2015, a total of 3,256 PIs were registered, according to the Land Transport Authority (LTA) - over four times the figure in the same period in 2014. Registrations were led by the Honda Vezel with a whopping 1,242 units, or almost four out of every 10 cars.
I see many on the road. Nice and stylish. Drivers mostly young chaps. Yet to see "uncles'' driving this car.