• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Code Orange..

I'm not like you , you say you will only stay in Thailand thread but in the end your cheeby itchy so come in again . Lol...lol.. I did say I'm not going to use drifter nick mean I will keep my words not like you . Of course snipper must hide and shoot . I can shoot you but you can't shoot me ;) lol..lol.. That's snipper nick .

LOL, you dun even know what exactly happen, and I dun see any reasons to explain to you, I'm not bothered by it really, hahaha...

Scare say scare lah .. Siam here Siam there give so many reason or excuses for what ? Whahahah.. Lol..lol..

pla·gia·rism [pley-juh-riz-uhm, -jee-uh-riz-] Show IPA
noun
an act or instance of using or closely imitating the language and thoughts of another author without authorization and the representation of that author's work as one's own, as by not crediting the original author: It is said that he plagiarized Thoreau's plagiarism of a line written by Montaigne. Synonyms: appropriation, infringement, piracy, counterfeiting; theft, borrowing, cribbing, passing off.
a piece of writing or other work reflecting such unauthorized use or imitation: “These two manuscripts are clearly plagiarisms,” the editor said, tossing them angrily on the floor.

:D:D:D:D:D

Just one word tua Bui fat lard , you can't stay in Thailand thread becuse your cheeby itchy , you dare not meet me because you scare ;) lol...lol... Simple as that

noun
an act or instance of using or closely imitating the language and thoughts of another author without authorization and the representation of that author's work as one's own, as by not crediting the original author: It is said that he plagiarized Thoreau's plagiarism of a line written by Montaigne. Synonyms: appropriation, infringement, piracy, counterfeiting; theft, borrowing, cribbing, passing off.
a piece of writing or other work reflecting such unauthorized use or imitation: “These two manuscripts are clearly plagiarisms,” the editor said, tossing them angrily on the floor.

Wow you also copy and paste si boh ? Whahahaha ...lol...lol.

noun

Like you are plagisrising now from online dictionary...:D

Tua Bui fat lard is so fun !! can slowly play with him here ;) lol..lol..

Just one word tua Bui fat lard , you can't stay in Thailand thread becuse your cheeby itchy , you dare not meet me because you scare ;) lol...lol... Simple as that

Hahaha.... you poor fella, tio exposed been staying in SG all this while, just because of a Starhub Network icon , and you lost all the credibilties in this forum. All the years of tuakanging turns to 1 big fat zero, song bor?

WHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Tua Bui fat lard is so fun !! can slowly play with him here ;) lol..lol..

I'm a bit tired, tomorrow got meeting, I will try to reply you as fast as I can ok?

Now not busy for you liao, pang gang liao har? Geylang quiet now? hehehehehe

Hahaha.... you poor fella, tio exposed been staying in SG all this while, just because of a Starhub Network icon , and you lost all the credibilties in this forum. All the years of tuakanging turns to 1 big fat zero, song bor?

WHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Sorry hor you just exposed my nick sharing but not me ;) sorry to disappointed you ;) lol...lol.. How want to copy and paste again anot ? Lol..lol...you don't even dare to meet me for truth when I wanted to show you who I am ;)

I'm a bit tired, tomorrow got meeting, I will try to reply you as fast as I can ok?

Now not busy for you liao, pang gang liao har? Geylang quiet now? hehehehehe

Aiyo Mai run leh .. I have time for you now ;)

Face the fact lah tuakang eh, no laojiaos is helping you, we are having a laugh at you, in PM, chatroom, sms, whatsapp, and when we meet, hahaha... :D:D:D:D

Oh really but why none wanted to come with you to meet me ? Lol...lol..;) I thought you wanted to sleep Liao ? Lol...lol...

Correct, I copy and paste 1 time, Tua kang eh did it many times to make people believe he's knowledgeable, whahahaha

Lol...one time ? by the way I'm not showing ppl I'm knowledgeable I'm debunking their claims by showing them the truth and to share it here . lol..lol..if you can't tell the different then you are very stupid Liao leh ;)

Oh really but why none wanted to come with you to meet me ? Lol...lol..;) I thought you wanted to sleep Liao ? Lol...lol...

Whats the point of meeting a retard like you? why dun you jio someone to meet you, see if they want to meet you or not?

You can jio anyone, want me to name a few laojiaos example? Raiders, Erection, Joetsy, PChon, jw5, RT, Erection2011, Wikiphile, Screwball. You try to meet them lah :D

The facts is no one wanna meet a tuakang yaosiu kia like you, hehehe