• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CNY gifts' to friends & associates..

Every each year hampers are getting more expensive; worse part is, you are getting craps !..many feedbacks i got from friends & cLients are those stuffs are near or past by their seLL-by dates ! ! :mad:
Such an embarressment, so to say..:cool:

i agree . they make the hampers bigger and taller. but all empty inside...kosong kosong hahhhaa!!!

I m free today, so come in here to fuck some fucktards. Your turn other day.

i think you drank too much today. have a good sleep lah...no need to waste your energy here...i send you a hamper soon...okay?

so be good...and let fishypie and kopi talk about how to send lny hampers and gifts. maybe i send you a carton of vegetarian abalone.i know you will like them. good fresh clean abalones.:)

Kopiuncle solid man....

Bullets flying around like cannot see like that.

Sibei respect....

HAHA...cyber bullets don't hurt you if you just ignore them....if you react, they become real! and you bleed!!! i kena like hell, now got a bit of immunity ..thank U:)...i think IHP is upset today.best leave him alone. normally he is ok one...good boy type.:)

CNY gifts?

Mangoes. Loads and loads of em'.

HAHA...cyber bullets don't hurt you if you just ignore them....if you react, they become real! and you bleed!!! i kena like hell, now got a bit of immunity ..thank U:)...i think IHP is upset today.best leave him alone. normally he is ok one...good boy type.:)
Kopi, you are the man !..sibei toLerent.Think i have lots to Learn from you.;)

CNY gifts?

haha!!! even our great intellectual finds this thread interesting...give mangoes some more!!!!...this type of gift real solid!!!..i think i will give them to my prettiest colleague for the coming lny...hope she can return in kind..haha:)

Kopi, you are the man !..sibei toLerent.Think i have lots to Learn from you.;)

no sir lah.me sit here and limkopi so long liao until my kop becomes kopisai..so they had beaten me enough liao...killed so many times and resurfaced like a ghost....die one more time also nevermind lah...haha...

ok i think i will buy those big australian mangoes now in season and very solid and sweet...and send as gifts to my girl friends:)

haha!!! even our great intellectual finds this thread interesting...give mangoes some more!!!!...this type of gift real solid!!!..i think i will give them to my prettiest colleague for the coming lny...hope she can return in kind..haha:)

Must remember to give loads of mangoes. Then she may be willing to push her panties aside to take you in and 2 seconds later, your load.

I say Kopi, you are giving this chap too much Leeway..you are just being too dipLomatic.Show your True seLf wiLL
You ?..

Must remember to give loads of mangoes. Then she may be willing to push her panties aside to take you in and 2 seconds later, your load.

i think i will try that...thanks for the suggestion. wow lau only 2 seconds...she surely curses me like hell....but i think to prolong this i shall compose a short poem for her to distract her and to prolong my loading...

pretty girl with red panties
take mangoes and part your sweet lips
taking him in slow motion
loading it with great emotion...........that's it ...done!

CNY gifts?

Bro you make me laugh with your wry humour! For sure, Palmer and Laura won't be giving each other hampers; let alone mangoes.