CNY coming avoid postings that let others Fuck you.

Lim Peh Tng Lai Liao Ah!

Go ahead. I don't mind because i am Japanese. Happy new year to all the losers in this forum.

明けましておめでとうございます Akemashite omedetōgozaimasu happy new year !!

Tuayapeh give you all 官财 so that you can 发财 and 生官发财 ;)

image.jpg

[video=youtube;vqtkyAHwJKY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vqtkyAHwJKY&sns=em[/video]

Lim Peh Tng Lai Liao Ah!

lai lai ....

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=10200410219647612" width="854" height="480" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Hokkien wish all bros and sis a Great Happy New Year :DMay things goes smoothly be it jobs or life :D

To the Tuayapeh worshippers, perhaps we should say 'Yi Jian Fa Cai' instead of 'Gong Xi Fa Cai'.

%E5%A4%A7%E4%BC%AF%E4%BA%8C%E7%88%B7%E4%BC%AF%E4%B  8%80%E8%A7%81%E5%8F%91%E8%B4%A2%E6%96%BD%E6%B3%95%  E6%99%AE%E6%B8%A1%E4%BC%97%E7%94%9F.jpg

[video=youtube;O0enmmP9fgg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O0enmmP9fgg[/video]

To the Tuayapeh worshippers, perhaps we should say 'Yi Jian Fa Cai' instead of 'Gong Xi Fa Cai'.

%E5%A4%A7%E4%BC%AF%E4%BA%8C%E7%88%B7%E4%BC%AF%E4%B  8%80%E8%A7%81%E5%8F%91%E8%B4%A2%E6%96%BD%E6%B3%95%  E6%99%AE%E6%B8%A1%E4%BC%97%E7%94%9F.jpg

[video=youtube;O0enmmP9fgg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O0enmmP9fgg[/video]

Ooi !! You never ask my permission when using my picture and video !!:mad:

Some here very 变态 love to be fucked I advise you it's bad for you and your new year. Especially those people who are being call bitch cunt gay etc etc ...
no wonder evry cny oso dun c dat samburger posting here ... :rolleyes:

More like busy infracting me for being rude...

like wdf man ... this is the sammy boy forum lor....

I didnt know I stepped into The Poshlicious Tanglin Club for the Well Mannered and Genteel Atas folk

LANJIAOS!!!

Wish all SBF bros and sis a prosperous and healthy new year.
Hope there will be more sex scandals and by-elections to come.
Huat Ahhhhhh!!!
:D:D:D

CNY.jpg