• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CNY coming avoid postings that let others Fuck you.

Tuayapeh

Tuayapeh give you all 官财 so that you can 发财 and 生官发财 :wink:

image.jpg

PUNISHER

[video=youtube;vqtkyAHwJKY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vqtkyAHwJKY&sns=em[/video]

hokkien

Hokkien wish all bros and sis a Great Happy New Year :biggrin:May things goes smoothly be it jobs or life :biggrin:

To the Tuayapeh worshippers, perhaps we should say 'Yi Jian Fa Cai' instead of 'Gong Xi Fa Cai'.

%E5%A4%A7%E4%BC%AF%E4%BA%8C%E7%88%B7%E4%BC%AF%E4%B  8%80%E8%A7%81%E5%8F%91%E8%B4%A2%E6%96%BD%E6%B3%95%  E6%99%AE%E6%B8%A1%E4%BC%97%E7%94%9F.jpg

[video=youtube;O0enmmP9fgg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O0enmmP9fgg[/video]

Tuayapeh

To the Tuayapeh worshippers, perhaps we should say 'Yi Jian Fa Cai' instead of 'Gong Xi Fa Cai'.

%E5%A4%A7%E4%BC%AF%E4%BA%8C%E7%88%B7%E4%BC%AF%E4%B  8%80%E8%A7%81%E5%8F%91%E8%B4%A2%E6%96%BD%E6%B3%95%  E6%99%AE%E6%B8%A1%E4%BC%97%E7%94%9F.jpg

[video=youtube;O0enmmP9fgg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O0enmmP9fgg[/video]

Ooi !! You never ask my permission when using my picture and video !!:mad:

Some here very 变态 love to be fucked I advise you it's bad for you and your new year. Especially those people who are being call bitch cunt gay etc etc ...
no wonder evry cny oso dun c dat samburger posting here ... :rolleyes:

Travellor

More like busy infracting me for being rude...

like wdf man ... this is the sammy boy forum lor....

I didnt know I stepped into The Poshlicious Tanglin Club for the Well Mannered and Genteel Atas folk

LANJIAOS!!!

cunnilaubu

Wish all SBF bros and sis a prosperous and healthy new year.
Hope there will be more sex scandals and by-elections to come.
Huat Ahhhhhh!!!
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

CNY.jpg