Lately, I prefer peace, quiet and some fun along the way.Why ignore her? She's a good toy to whack
NB, don't anyhow blame me hor!Ypu everyday tease her with your sexual harassment lah. Now people don't want to post.
@ginfreely Mr Glockman looking for youLately, I prefer peace, quiet and some fun along the way.
I actually wouldn't know. She's on my Ignore List.![]()
we are same same lah!Why?
Gin also on my ignore list too![]()
I couldn't help myself. Sorry!
No way! I am not one of those husbands!haha!
You cruel cruel insensitive man! LOL!
You miss her scolding you ar?
I know there are some husbands will complain about wife always nagging and scolding. But when it stops they miss the wife leh.
Yeah sure sure. Now you have done it! And i know you are anything but sorry, KNN!I couldn't help myself. Sorry!
Maybe she is ignoring you too!Yeah sure sure. Now you have done it! And i know you are anything but sorry, KNN!![]()
Please GOD, let it be so!Maybe she is ignoring you too!
Maybe the pappies can set fire to Mustafa Centre like how they had set Bukit Ho Swee ablaze. That place will be emptied in a jiffy.![]()
Shitskins will be burnt beyond recognition , dental records may not help lor
haha!
You cruel cruel insensitive man! LOL!
You miss her scolding you ar?
I know there are some husbands will complain about wife always nagging and scolding. But when it stops they miss the wife leh.