• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Close Call - Did PAP Almost Cause 40 Deaths?

TracyTan866

Change from within....a useless term coined by Tan CB.
Lily Neo is neither cadre or anybody important....just an MP....from a GRC no less.
Her tenure is by the grace if the royal familee. She can't do much even if she wanted.

sure...but better than obeying and sleeping with the devil

Pappy mantra....You die your business....sinkies are mere digits much less some foreign refugees.
Dun bother to arrest these boat people even.....just push them women children and aged back to international waters left to die.

I had peers in the RSN then who was there. All the crew could do was to give them water and food then turn them away. They told me its the most shameful act they did in their lives.
Ask those navy guys who served during that time....it's an open secret.

if so, confirmed the pap is heartless and inhumane

when the navy turn away the viet boat people, the pap old guard still around in govt.

so miss tracy, u still think the old guards were better than the current lot?

wahaha......

cass888

Next time someone says starving wants to come and live in your house. You do not agree and he starves to death. Your fault?

We need FTs. Not refugees.

"Singapore had turned away the ship carrying the 40 survivors "

PAP govt denied them entry and safety and they almost drowned at sea..if they drowned, not pap's fault?

cass888

Rubbish. All PAP candidates are cadres. Only strange parties like the Workers Party treat their cadreships as more important than candidateship - someone they want people to elect as MPs are not even good enough to be their cadres.

Change from within....a useless term coined by Tan CB.
Lily Neo is neither cadre or anybody important....just an MP....from a GRC no less.
Her tenure is by the grace if the royal familee. She can't do much even if she wanted.

larue

PAP govt denied them entry and safety and they almost drowned at sea..if they drowned, not pap's fault?

The PAP lets a lot of people drown, what makes this group so special?

They should have done their bloody homework before leaving on a boat, stay away from Singapore. We let people drown at sea.

Rubbish. All PAP candidates are cadres. Only strange parties like the Workers Party treat their cadreships as more important than candidateship - someone they want people to elect as MPs are not even good enough to be their cadres.

Ok noted. There are actually 1000 or so PAP cadres......Lily Neo is but one. Not can't do much......is can't do shit

Spock

Please read properly. SG turned away the ship that rescued the 40 survivors, they were not in danger of drowning. Malaysian authorities then took in the survivors from that ship.

cass888

A merchant ship which was in no danger of sinking and which took the longer route to Singapore instead of the shorter route to Bangladesh. Why should Singapore take in these refuge-shoppers?

Please read properly. SG turned away the ship that rescued the 40 survivors, they were not in danger of drowning. Malaysian authorities then took in the survivors from that ship.

wMulew

Dumbfuck idiotic morons. U fucking retards want to spend money feeding useless refugees? Did PAP for them to leave their own country? U know what, there are so many countries along the way before reaching SG, why choose us. Dun waste our money on useless fucks. That's the right way to deal with them to prevent more of them from coming here. Just look at Oz, endless streams of refugees heading there spending hundreds of millions a year just to feed them.

TracyTan866

when the navy turn away the viet boat people, the pap old guard still around in govt.

so miss tracy, u still think the old guards were better than the current lot?

wahaha......

LKY was overall in charge.

You dont think GKS, TCC, HSS, SR, LKS are better than TCH, Shanmugan, LSS, VB, KBW?

TracyTan866

The PAP lets a lot of people drown, what makes this group so special?

They should have done their bloody homework before leaving on a boat, stay away from Singapore. We let people drown at sea.

letting people drown is alright?

it depends on the nature of the crime and specficic charges .

what did GKS, TCC and SR do wrong to be compared to Hermann Goring?

forced hapless boat people into open sea in not seaworthy boats which could result in death not crime against humanity?:rolleyes:

operation cold storage?? wake up lah. old guard pure as white my arse!!!

dont everything also blame lky, most if not all were part of the decision committee.

TracyTan866

forced hapless boat people into open sea in not seaworthy boats which could result in death not crime against humanity?:rolleyes:

operation cold storage?? wake up lah. old guard pure as white my arse!!!

dont everything also blame lky, most if not all were part of the decision committee.

so none in pap was/is good? not even one?

Devil Within

That is why i stay away from sinkies. A bunch of heartless losers.

Aiyo, why faggot lanjiaoless Tonychat so heartless ga? Is it because you cannot do the fucking and need Uncle Devil here to fuck for you? Poor sinkie you are... And you haven't thank me for it. Why you so sinkie? LOL!....

moolightaffairs

our gov got a no refugee policy. used to have a camp for Vietnamese, also no more and all repatriated. 90's when Suharto collapsed and Indonesia was very chaotic, also not allow to take Indonesian in if they come in boats and declare themselves as refugee. even they jump into waters also not allow to pick them up. St john island was modified into a holding centre with watch towers. if u go St John island now u can see high fencing and watch towers everywhere, it were from the 90's and still there.