• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cleaner no want to clean toilet

cooleo

Ok this is kinda funny. We used to have this cleaning auntie who cleans our office at a previous location. At the old office location, different units share a communal toilet at each storey.

However, as we recently moved to a new location, the structure also changed. Each office unit will now have a toilet built in.

There used to be this cleaning auntie who helped us to clean up, boil water, wash mugs etc. Then when she learned that we are moving to new office, she asked whether she can continue to clean for us at new office. Everything seemed fine. Then when we told her that she need to clean toilet at new office, she declined!

KNN... cleaning lady no want clean toilet! :oIo:

nothing wrong...

some guays oso dun want to suck cock w/o CD, or ass fuck / ass rim.../ COF / CIM..etc...

nothing wrong...

some guays oso dun want to suck cock w/o CD, or ass fuck / ass rim.../ COF / CIM..etc...

We are talking about cleaning toliets :mad:...it all boils down to money, the cleaning lady soon found out, she was doing much more work that she is paid for. Pay her a bit more, or employ a FT ( ha ha ha) who would do the work for half the salary & clean 3 offices plus toliets without complaining..

Talk to the cleaning lady....:p

At the old office location, different units share a communal toilet at each storey.

However, as we recently moved to a new location, the structure also changed. Each office unit will now have a toilet built in.

There used to be this cleaning auntie who helped us to clean up, boil water, wash mugs etc. Then when she learned that we are moving to new office, she asked whether she can continue to clean for us at new office. Everything seemed fine. Then when we told her that she need to clean toilet at new office, she declined!

KNN, last time she does not need to clean toilet, now you give her extra task of cleaning toilet but did not increase her pay, of course she will refuse. :oIo:

Are u a gong cheebye? Since when did i say we are not paying her more? She straight away say no want, when she know need to clean toilet.

I know a few cleaning aunties who are actually quite rich, own condo and rent them out to collect rental. They work for "fun" not for a living.

Are u a gong cheebye? Since when did i say we are not paying her more? She straight away say no want, when she know need to clean toilet.

Cleaning lady, easy to handle....'sweet talk' to her, buy her something she like to EAT...'coo' like a male piegeon....that will do the trick. If that doesn't work, tell her the straight facts, "shape up or ship out"...and look for a cheaper alternative.:rolleyes:

Cleaning lady v easy to get one leh. At least got 5 cleaning aunties come knock on our new office door liao. I just dun understand why she dun even ask for a raise or negotiate, but choose to decline outright.

Hey gong cheebye, enjoy your ban hor! lol :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

may I know how old roughly is this auntie ? You know some auntie that are not so old , ask them clean toilet they are not very comfort, as anytime will see kukujiao..There are a few offices toilet they hire FT cleaner that are not so old, always they will knock the door la, but they will assume that no sound means they can come in, hence always see lots of kukujiao .

bro leo,

jokes aside.

i do noe some cleaning aunties refuse to clean toilets....many reasons - they are old, and they worry clean toilets slippery and fall down...

they find cleaning toilets very dirty and laborious.

moreover, with the new office, more toilets to be cleaned...more work...yes, increase pay - but it does not commensurate the work increase.

moreover, with many of the office cleaning being outsourced to maintenance companies...u see many FTs cleaning toilets.

some just specially clean toilets - with menial pay ...

1. cool guy, honest just let the current clean woman go!
2. honest, there are tons of such middle-aged women who want to do the job, full-time or part-time.
3. btw, where is your place of work?

Thanks, bro. If I get the job, give you commission. I very steady.

if you got the job ...can you reserved one corner in the toilet for me to sell sweets and tissues ? pleassssssssssse .

Wahlaneh, I was thinking of that to supplement my income. Since you asked for it, ok, I sui sui leave that corner for you to sell your titbits and tissues. Won't charge you. Sui?

wah lau eh...
Sinkapoor so chamm..
All fighting for toilet job... :D

what u mean coo like a male pigeon?:confused::confused::confused:

ji by cooleo kia, who said cleaning aunty must clean toilet?! must she clean your tiny dick also? everyone had a choice so do the aunty, small issue also complaint like big fuck?! jiby pui kia :oIo::oIo::oIo: