Chonburifc and Wikiphile : Breaking News!!!

first time i seen a fatty muay thai fighter and he's quite tough got kicked and punched cannot be knocked down.

kopiuncle, change career already? From PAP booster to fight promoter?

Ooops, aiyoh, I so shallow. What's the game plan?

kopiuncle, change career already? From PAP booster to fight promoter?

Ooops, aiyoh, I so shallow. What's the game plan?

good morning winni
time is running short for kopi
he is being targetted for instant death
so play a bit lah
and see how the game will turn out
this forum is no play play stuff
it is a serious play for those big players and top guns
so please be careful
so when i am gone
please take care okay....

first time i seen a fatty muay thai fighter and he's quite tough got kicked and punched cannot be knocked down.

tough fella
real comedy stuff
thais are nice and cheerful people
they shake hands after the fight in good spirits
but over here in this forum
he see fartheads and shitheads like I H P and his CCCCbye Gang
who are the worst Cbkias in the world - no ethics, no decorum, no balls
all cyber bullies...

tough fella
real comedy stuff
thais are nice and cheerful people
they shake hands after the fight in good spirits
but over here in this forum
he see fartheads and shitheads like I H P and his CCCCbye Gang
who are the worst Cbkias in the world - no ethics, no decorum, no balls
all cyber bullies...

your master are fartheads too , so scare to lose election and bankrupt opponents and force them out of the country.

ToniCbkia. If you don't know anything about Kopi, please seal your big vulval mouth and stop spouting garbages.Go and join those Pu Bor Kias!!!

then dun read my post lah if you are so affected by it.. stupid sinkie fart..

as long as you mentioned kopi and post stupidities, i have the right to respond to utter idiocy

now be good and go to your PU BOR friends Chonburifc and lick his balls...have a good muddy day!!!

Hahahaha look at posts 28 to 30, 2 stray cats with rabies fighting

Dear Kopi uncle,
you cant behave like this if you want people to support PAP.
You must win with your heart instead of hitting back at the people who give you alternative ideas and views.

we are here to compete for ideas, not personal attacks.

please remember, PAP is only a party and it can be replaced or go burst at any point of time just like Nokia.

However, Singapore as a country is forever. Majulah Singapura.
Hidup Hiduo Hidup Rakyat Singapura

Dear Kopi uncle,
You must win with your heart instead of hitting back at the people who give you alternative ideas and views.
if they fuck your arse you must also offer your mouth to blow :o

Dear Kopi uncle,

we are here to compete for ideas, not personal attacks.

please remember, PAP is only a party and it can be replaced or go burst at any point of time just like Nokia.

However, Singapore as a country is forever. Majulah Singapura.
Hidup Hiduo Hidup Rakyat Singapura

Thank you Ginger,

I am just an ordinary Singaporean with no political agenda here. I am here to enjoy the fun, the battering and the exchanges.

Some of these PU BOR KIAs must be given a little fun to keep them utterly stupid, idiotic and ignorant. They are goners. I came here as a clean forummer and I become
trapped here in SBF - battling with all these Pu Bo Kias and the CCCbye Gang.

Sorry for upsetting you. You didn't know what Kopi has gone through with all these CCCbye Gang and all the PU BOR Kias here. If you were in my shoes, I think you would have done the same thing, if not worse. You would have all of them arrested , charged and jailed for detrimental CYBERBULLYING AND PERSONAL HARASSMENT...AND EVEN THREATENING YOU IN REAL LIFE!!!!

Do you understand now? I am NOT HERE to push any agenda. I am here to enjoy myself and thoroughing engaging all these MF and PBkias and CCCbyes.

Sorry for my response. Thank you for your kind advice and concern. I think you are a very nice lady Ginger...Maybe we can have lunch at One Ninety today???:)

Dear kOPI
you shall learn from the great PM LEE, just laugh it off and be thick skin.
by doing so, you can keep healthy and lower your BP

Dear kOPI
you shall learn from the great PM LEE, just laugh it off and be thick skin.
by doing so, you can keep healthy and lower your BP

Yes dear Ginger,
I will try and I thank you whole-heartedly for your kind concern.
Thank you. You made my day!!! Kamsiah!!!