guarantee u you will repent soon![]()
go and fuck I H P dead and you will never regret it...hahahaha!!!!
guarantee u you will repent soon![]()
kopiuncle, change career already? From PAP booster to fight promoter?
Ooops, aiyoh, I so shallow. What's the game plan?
first time i seen a fatty muay thai fighter and he's quite tough got kicked and punched cannot be knocked down.
tough fella
real comedy stuff
thais are nice and cheerful people
they shake hands after the fight in good spirits
but over here in this forum
he see fartheads and shitheads like I H P and his CCCCbye Gang
who are the worst Cbkias in the world - no ethics, no decorum, no balls
all cyber bullies...
your master are fartheads too , so scare to lose election and bankrupt opponents and force them out of the country.
ToniCbkia. If you don't know anything about Kopi, please seal your big vulval mouth and stop spouting garbages.Go and join those Pu Bor Kias!!!
then dun read my post lah if you are so affected by it.. stupid sinkie fart..
Hahahaha look at posts 28 to 30, 2 stray cats with rabies fighting
wait and see when rabid dogs like choncb, wikicb and that ihpcb come
this place will be a riot!!!
No time for that nonsense.
if they fuck your arse you must also offer your mouth to blow :oDear Kopi uncle,
you cant behave like this if you want people to support PAP.
You must win with your heart instead of hitting back at the people who give you alternative ideas and views.
Dear Kopi uncle,
you cant behave like this if you want people to support PAP.
You must win with your heart instead of hitting back at the people who give you alternative ideas and views.
we are here to compete for ideas, not personal attacks.
please remember, PAP is only a party and it can be replaced or go burst at any point of time just like Nokia.
However, Singapore as a country is forever. Majulah Singapura.
Hidup Hiduo Hidup Rakyat Singapura
Dear kOPI
you shall learn from the great PM LEE, just laugh it off and be thick skin.
by doing so, you can keep healthy and lower your BP
you shall learn from the great PM LEE, just laugh it off and be thick skin.