Chitsu, Chijio & Chikan

I could use those words of wisdom. Claire's postings has severely decimated my brain-cells to a seriously critical level.
I desperately need replenishment now.
I think I may have developed the same condition! No wonder I feel dizzy and have slight headaches these past few days.

chitsu

Shih-Tzu-On-White-01.jpg

i would have thought chitsu meant pussy?

pls change peekture to cat.

lol.

I think I may have developed the same condition! No wonder I feel dizzy and have slight headaches these past few days.
Her every noun, verb and adjective is like a rock thrown at you.
You are verbally stoned to death after the last paragraph.

I just hope I don't kena brain cancer.
That's where Sister Cloudy comes in.
I hope we can have a Sister Sunny and Sister Rainy here too.
The weather here is pretty unpredictable lately and is taking a toll on our bodies.

KNN since your uncle can dispense so much insightful wisdom, why you never ask him join this forum KNN ?
KNN I think everyone here prefer to hear directly from the horse's mouth lah KNN !

I suspect his uncle may not too busy to type words out, he just speaks and dispenses pearls of wisdom.
KNN my uncle say thanks but I leefused to let him say directly KNN if he say it i will have no more place in the forum KNN

KNN you're robbing your uncle of his glory here KNN.
KNN perhaps you also have an auntie that can also dispense equally wise words to enrich our hungry minds KNN ?

Claire is probably overweight and have her hands full trying to control her acne outbreak.

On top of a very good writing skills, she has good imagination. No doubt gathered from lots of romance books she devoured in her youth.

Her last sexual attempt would probably have been a disaster. No siren would waste time in this forum. Period.

u mean something like this?

41d56a37-bfbc-4be3-92c0-0bdf63d76d83-jpeg.91599

@Claire you will love me because I love to pamper chitsu and my tongue works wonder on them. I guarantee you will kimochi many times. PM me.

New meaning to 3 Cs, courtesy of TS C (adds up to 4Cs):x3: