• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitsu, Chijio & Chikan

Claire

Singapore.

Early September 2020.

Finally!

I managed to get an appointment for my half yearly consultation wth Dr C, the prepossessing gynaecologist.

My last consultation was in December 2019. I had been yearning for this Covid-19 postponed consultation, post my chitsu and panty liner "ordeal" (which I previously wrote about, in this forum).

Absolutely nothing wrong with my chitsu this time around. It was my naughty self that desired for some physio and psychoanalysis.

If that single mother can "chijio" the minds of dumb forum plodders here, I am sure my "chijio-ing" of a HIGH SES Dr C, renders me more milage, at least for my carnal gratification.

Dr C and I were talking about my chitsu. Intentionally, I chronicled all my sexual partners from A Levels pre university days to present, and what we usually do during those private romantic trysts.

Dr C made no attempt to interrupt me, nor revert my narration back to the proper chitsu medical discussion. At that instant, I knew I had chijio-ed his mind, precipitating his carnal desires, triggering his tantric chakra imaginations.

I made eye contact with him. Dr C was clearly aroused. He had that innocent school boy's shy lust, painted all over his face. I didn’t want him to know, so I looked away toward the sink in his cozy consultation room. I could see his reflection in the mirror above the sink.

He had taken a quick glance at his groin. I acted like I didn’t see it, but when I looked back at him in his eyes, he was blushing.

Nervously he said, “I hope you don’t think I am getting any voyeuristic ideas about what you have just told me”.

I replied, “Of course not, Doc. You are a professional doctor, a well known specialist in Singapore. That's why I trust you enough to tell you everything about myself. I am sure everything is confidential, right, Doc?”

And he said with an unsmiling look on his red blushing face, “Yes.”

Credit to Dr C, he did sound earnest and genuine. A gentleman, nonetheless. However, given my experience with men, I knew for sure that he was aroused, and I have successfully chijio-ed his mind.

By the time we finished, it was already half past five in the evening. I was his last patient, so I suggested dinner. He made a call home (to his wife? girlfriend? oh heck! it doesn't matter!), while I waited oustide his consultation room. The rest is history.

Well, I know for sure that I will be getting free gynaecological consultations, post our stride of pride.

Two salient learnings:

1. Being a chijio and "chijio-ing" men's mind is fine, provided your target is a HIGH SES elite. It's absolutely a vacuous idea if your target comes from a pool of poor, dull-witted, "can eat, don't waste", LOW SES Sammyboy forum plodders, who are mostly poor retirees, and or jobless good for nothing men.

2. All men are intuitively chikans. Dr C, a medical doctor, who has taken his Hippocratic Oath, was no exception. Beneath that white gown, he is a veritable chikan.

I will follow that system of regimen which, according to my ability and judgment, I consider for the benefit of my patients, and abstain from whatever is deleterious and mischievous.”

Really?

blackmondy

Hopefully Sister @cloudy can give an equally saucy or an even saucier account of her "internal" affair with her gynae. I just love tales of the adventurous abalone, fictitious or otherwise.
Let the battle begin !

blackmondy

I love Field Reports too. :thumbsup::biggrin:
Field reports should be substantiated with high-res photos or 4k videos, for the sake of credibility and scrutiny....:sneaky:
Reading sex articles like these is like a blind man reading a Braille sex-novel, tedious and mentally demanding with too much imagination involved.
Sister Cloudy, don't fail us. We hold your sexuality in high esteem too !

dear sister claire, dr. c has not had his requisite 6.9kth chitsu yet thus still can be chijioed into a deeper sexamination of your chitsu by closer contact, cumsummation, and perhaps a climax. yes, while (almost) all men are chikans or chitsu-kanners, some are karchng kanners. as for me, i’ve serviced my share of shitsus from a shitstorm of sha’s, she’s, shi’s, sho’s, shu’s and recently sheo, and have since sworn and settled as sheo’s siokanner for sanctity and shiokness. how’s sue?

blackmondy

dear sister claire, dr. c has not had his requisite 6.9kth chitsu yet thus still can be chijioed into a deeper sexamination of your chitsu by closer contact, cumsummation, and perhaps a climax. yes, while (almost) all men are chikans or chitsu-kanners, some are karchng kanners. as for me, i’ve serviced my share of shitsus from a shitstorm of sha’s, she’s, shi’s, sho’s, shu’s and recently sheo, and have since sworn and settled as sheo’s siokanner for sanctity and shiokness. how’s sue?
As far as Sister Claire is concerned, Dr C is a fucking good gynae, both literally and figuratively. :wink:
A male gynae gets to mix work with pleasure and get rewarded for it.

As far as Sister Claire is concerned, Dr C is a fucking good gynae, both literally and figuratively. :wink:
A male gynae gets to mix work with pleasure and get rewarded for it.
conjecture: if claire can craftily and cunningly chijio a chitsu clinician who cultivates a circumspect culture of careful and cautious composure while in close contact with countless cases of “can-eat” cock-teasing chitsu’s, and is conveniently and coincidentally committed to the chippocratic chicanery, it concludes that claire can casually convolute her charms into chijioing the cosmos, from cajoling cowards to be courageous, converting the cockshy to cocksure, coaxing chickenshit to chicopek.

blackmondy

I'm completely convinced of your contrived yet comprehensive composition, confidently communicating the communion between the cock and chibai, culminating towards a climax which concludes the coitus in the most comfortable manner possible.

Hopefully Sister @cloudy can give an equally saucy or an even saucier account of her "internal" affair with her gynae. I just love tales of the adventurous abalone, fictitious or otherwise.
Let the battle begin !
Yeah, my pop corn is ready! :biggrin:

CatFight_8381051_original.jpg

KNN my uncle know chitsu is jibye KNN but chitjio is it jibye pang jio ? KNN also is chitkan means kan jibye? KNN
I don't know what those terms are, so please thank your good uncle for me.:thumbsup: Still, I find her write-up too cheem for me to fully understand. That claire is one complex, complicated and too sophisticated for me. I don't even dare to write a reply to her post! Scared kena fucked and don't know how I was fucked.:biggrin:

KNN initially my uncle also scared :biggrin: KNN later my uncle think KNN being able to write sophisticatally doesn't mean a person is more successful than a kopi uncle KNN then my uncle think his bank account money may not lose to Claire KNN even lose is by a nose KNN