If she travels with you but you need to pay for her, you want?What was her job before she quit?
It will be good to have her as a travel mate.
On Dutch can consider because I am very kiamsiap.If she travels with you but you need to pay for her, you want?
For 40s can be like this actually consider good liao.On Dutch can consider because I am very kiamsiap.
The body looks ok. She looks like TVB Moses Chan's wife.

Pay 40% including up her or not? Or purely travel mate?For 40s can be like this actually consider good liao.
I will pay upto 40% for the tour expenditures. And 'explore' her.
Then I will provide some improvements over her dance moves.
We will have a common topic on dancing, although I can't dance now, I can choreograph for her![]()
This one depend on several factors.Pay 40% including up her or not? Or purely travel mate?
If purely travel, then you are genuine, unlike the inventor of this travel mate term.
Cb if not for my personal time constraints and commitments, I might dm her and suggest this proposal.Pay 40% including up her or not? Or purely travel mate?
If purely travel, then you are genuine, unlike the inventor of this travel mate term.
What are the criteria for your first level check?Cb if not for my personal time constraints and commitments, I might dm her and suggest this proposal.
Before that I need to meet her to pass the first level check.
Then I will tell her those people who hated her comments, jealous etc are very shallow minded people.
Then I know from personal experiences, there is nothing wrong with quitting a job and dance, so long we can still survive with the minimals.
Probably after hearing this, with my expired John lone looks, she will accept my proposals lor, also provided she passes my first level check lah
Look at this ATB, dance so classy , my favourite dancing ATB. Can the Lao Guei Bu match this kind of standard? If no, then she deserve bad comments
Looks like a mole.What's wrong with her lips? Cold sores from Herpes issit?
First level very simple , check appearance - does it match what we see in Tik tok.What are the criteria for your first level check?