• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chiobu quits her job and just dances her life forward. Post on Tik Tok and kana hate comments...

She is 40, single, and with no commitments.
There is nothing wrong to quit and dance mah
Last time at 40s after I beatrn mgt to puppies, I quit and gamble.

Everything about her is so fake. She even lied about her age (She's 30, not 40). She's lucky to have a sugar daddy. If not, she will have to resort to dancing in the KTVs.

If she ever have any kids in future.....

images

On Dutch can consider because I am very kiamsiap.

The body looks ok. She looks like TVB Moses Chan's wife.
For 40s can be like this actually consider good liao.

I will pay upto 40% for the tour expenditures. And 'explore' her.

Then I will provide some improvements over her dance moves.
We will have a common topic on dancing, although I can't dance now, I can choreograph for her :geek:

For 40s can be like this actually consider good liao.

I will pay upto 40% for the tour expenditures. And 'explore' her.

Then I will provide some improvements over her dance moves.
We will have a common topic on dancing, although I can't dance now, I can choreograph for her :geek:
Pay 40% including up her or not? Or purely travel mate?

If purely travel, then you are genuine, unlike the inventor of this travel mate term.

This one depend on several factors.

If she is willing to travel with me, it also means I don't hiam her, she doesn't hiam me. She wouldn't want to travel with anyone who she find it disgusting, even the mate pays 100% for her.

So I just take this 40% as investment fee and let nature take its course, while I exploring her.

Cb if not for my personal time constraints and commitments, I might dm her and suggest this proposal.

Before that I need to meet her to pass the first level check.
Then I will tell her those people who hated her comments, jealous etc are very shallow minded people.
Then I know from personal experiences, there is nothing wrong with quitting a job and dance, so long we can still survive with the minimals.
Probably after hearing this, with my expired John lone looks, she will accept my proposals lor, also provided she passes my first level check lah

Look at this ATB, dance so classy , my favourite dancing ATB. Can the Lao Guei Bu match this kind of standard? If no, then she deserve bad comments

Cb if not for my personal time constraints and commitments, I might dm her and suggest this proposal.

Before that I need to meet her to pass the first level check.
Then I will tell her those people who hated her comments, jealous etc are very shallow minded people.
Then I know from personal experiences, there is nothing wrong with quitting a job and dance, so long we can still survive with the minimals.
Probably after hearing this, with my expired John lone looks, she will accept my proposals lor, also provided she passes my first level check lah
What are the criteria for your first level check?

Maintain quite well if it’s true that she’s really 40. Most Sinkie women look like shit even in 30s after giving birth. I guess there’s really an advantage about being single and childless.

What's wrong with her lips? Cold sores from Herpes issit?

What are the criteria for your first level check?
First level very simple , check appearance - does it match what we see in Tik tok.
Next is whether can click.
And how she react to my presence. Even if I pass her she may pass me reluctantly, if like this I don't want waste money go for the tour lor.