• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chiobu Milf Burmese Jumps From 19th Floor Genting Hotel After Losing RM200k

Here u go... in tge Chibese papers...

https://www.orientaldaily.com.my/ne...GbIbh4RBmc5utCqfW-8ZdwQ9yX0Fg2f3ymR1qDx7GybNE
a080c7ebfe87b85bdb5acabf7eb28a9a.jpg
She was very pretty. RIP.

U see one life gone leow. Infact there were many but gone unreported. :smile: Look at Toto and 4-D. Casino too. The money u won is not from the company. It belong to my money tat i lost.
In life, everything in moderation. Excess will have harmful effects and negative consequences. Over-eating, drinking, driving too fast, being too religious, etc. It's up to the individual to self-moderate and practice self-preservation.:smile: So you gamble too huh, buying toto and 4-D.:biggrin:

whoami

In life, everything in moderation. Excess will have harmful effects and negative consequences. Over-eating, drinking, driving too fast, being too religious, etc. It's up to the individual to self-moderate and practice self-preservation.:smile: So you gamble too huh, buying toto and 4-D.:biggrin:

When u r in debt u dont go gamble and hope to win. Tat suicidal. Long time ago play abit lah 4D. But won only consolation. Now quit totally. Only at time buy those lucky draw coupon in support of charity. Tolong tolong dia orang lah.

If only people knew how to set a limit for their losses, they would be better off.

Greed is the real problem, not gambling.
It the greed of having more money that compel hardcore gamblers to bet all their money.
A proper gambler should only place bet only when the odds tilt over toward his advantage

Game of chance. U cant really predict. Toto, 4D, jackpot....macam macam lah. :cautious:
Then don’t bet at casinos lah. 4D, Toto and big sweep all control by the softwares spools use.
Mahjong, horse racing, sports stakes are some of games where punters have a chance of winning the house. Choose wisely. Those purely by luck types I not interested.