• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chiobu Angelica Lee SK2 Soaked Abalone not Fresh Anymore

Pinkieslut

HONG KONG: Malaysian actress Angelica Lee and her husband, Hong Kong director Oxide Pang, who was recently caught cheating on her with Hong Kong model Liddy Li, released a joint statement about his affair on their micro blogs on Wednesday, reported Hong Kong media.

The two said that they “finally understood that marriage isn’t just about the union of a prince and a princess, living without worry for the rest of their lives”.

They added that “it is painful now, but it hurts because there is love” and said they will “face this together”.

“The future is unknown, but we will listen to our hearts, carry on, and let time tell us the answer,” said Lee and Pang in their statement

Pang posted a message on his micro blog shortly after, to explain why he did not explicitly apologise for his actions in their joint statement.

“In the statement this afternoon, everyone couldn’t find the three words “I am sorry” and feel that I still don’t know I was wrong.

“How difficult is it to just write or say these three words? But I feel my mistake isn’t something that can be forgiven by just saying sorry, because I was completely wrong,” said Pang.

“My mistake has deeply hurt someone who has done so much for me, hurt and disappointed someone who loves me.”

“I accept everyone’s criticism… I can’t even forgive myself. I am sorry.”

Pang’s affair came to light after photos of him kissing and holding hands with Li were published in a Hong Kong tabloid recently.

Li’s micro blog was inundated with critical comments from netizens soon after she was revealed to have come between Pang and Lee, while Lee’s father told reporters he’d “teach him (Pang) a lesson” if he finds out Pang had indeed cheated on his daughter.

Pang’s fling has become a hot topic in the Hong Kong entertainment industry because he and Lee, whom he married in 2010 after dating for seven years, were widely seen as the perfect couple.

Since their marriage, Lee had cut back on her acting projects to care for Pang’s daughter from a previous marriage, while Pang was often observed showering Lee with concern at events.

“I felt very uncomfortable after hearing about this matter (Pang’s affair),” said Hong Kong actor Aaron Kwok, who had worked with Pang on 2007's “The Detective” and its sequel.

“I hope Oxide can face this and take responsibility.”

That's what happens from youngsters these days get caught up in some fairytale version of marriage and romance.

When reality hits and they fall down from their fantasy world, there's always plenty of butt-hurt.

Guess some people just have to grow up the hard way.

Shouldn't have got married. Makan and move on the next target.

If you're an accomplished movie director, there's no end to the amount of pussy you're going to get.

who gives a fuck about some moron who has an affair and then say how sorry he is.. what kind of fuck is this?

this thread is fresh, i like...

everyday, i see politics, i also sian...mainstream media,fb and sammyboy, whoa lan eh, give me a break...