harimau Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 30, 2015 Messages 3,104 Points 0 Nov 27, 2015 #1 Sure can make lots of strong babies!!
B Brightkid Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 16, 2008 Messages 2,525 Points 38 Nov 27, 2015 #2 This pattern type best for doggie. Have recoil and piak piak sound de. Shiok ha!
Y yellowarse Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Mar 17, 2009 Messages 5,383 Points 63 Nov 27, 2015 #3 I think looks and height are criteria for China's female army.
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,888 Points 113 Nov 27, 2015 #4 The purpose is to get more men to sign up in the hope of meeting them? yellowarse said: I think looks and height are criteria for China's female army. Click to expand...
The purpose is to get more men to sign up in the hope of meeting them? yellowarse said: I think looks and height are criteria for China's female army. Click to expand...
chootchiew Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 31, 2010 Messages 10,316 Points 0 Nov 27, 2015 #5 jw5 said: The purpose is to get more men to sign up in the hope of meeting them? Click to expand... Wah piangz ! Piak buay hu lah
jw5 said: The purpose is to get more men to sign up in the hope of meeting them? Click to expand... Wah piangz ! Piak buay hu lah
chootchiew Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 31, 2010 Messages 10,316 Points 0 Nov 28, 2015 #6 This gotta be the fattest ass in the world. Last edited: Nov 28, 2015
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 85,598 Points 113 Nov 28, 2015 #7 harimau said: Sure can make lots of strong babies!! Click to expand... fat or flat? I think she needs to eat more beryani, chupputties and rendang.
harimau said: Sure can make lots of strong babies!! Click to expand... fat or flat? I think she needs to eat more beryani, chupputties and rendang.
THE_CHANSTER Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 17, 2008 Messages 4,448 Points 83 Nov 28, 2015 #8 I was wondering how long before someone posted a picture of that slapper Nicki Minaj.