P Princess135 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 20, 2013 Messages 31 Points 0 Jan 29, 2013 #21 i see an Alzheimer old man happy playing mahjong with his fellow tripods.
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,594 Points 113 Jan 29, 2013 #22 girl in 1st pic has a little of the extra-terrestrial (e.t.) with down syndrome look.
G GOD IS MY DOG Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Apr 26, 2011 Messages 12,636 Points 113 Jan 29, 2013 #23 allah-mak......................don't start this kind of threads leh...............nonsense lah..............
allah-mak......................don't start this kind of threads leh...............nonsense lah..............
Raiders Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Generous Asset Joined Oct 27, 2010 Messages 9,122 Points 83 Jan 29, 2013 #24 eatshitndie said: girl in 1st pic has a little of the extra-terrestrial (e.t.) with down syndrome look. Click to expand... That girl was my classmate in secondary school. Snobbish little bitch. I'm not surprise to see her in the PAP camp. Our maths teacher for four years happened to be the top assistant for Desmond Choo in the Hougang BE.
eatshitndie said: girl in 1st pic has a little of the extra-terrestrial (e.t.) with down syndrome look. Click to expand... That girl was my classmate in secondary school. Snobbish little bitch. I'm not surprise to see her in the PAP camp. Our maths teacher for four years happened to be the top assistant for Desmond Choo in the Hougang BE.
M Marilyn Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 17, 2013 Messages 436 Points 18 Jan 29, 2013 #25 I'm confused...does anyone know the correct definition of "chio"? Growing up, my Hokkien elders referred to super-hiao or horny women as "ki chio". These days, everyone is chio bu.
I'm confused...does anyone know the correct definition of "chio"? Growing up, my Hokkien elders referred to super-hiao or horny women as "ki chio". These days, everyone is chio bu.
P Princess135 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 20, 2013 Messages 31 Points 0 Jan 29, 2013 #26 Laura Ong is the chio bu who caused this election.