• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chink economy bad students becoming whores?

Embedded video

0:46
经济崩溃女大学生开始下海接客了

• The post shares a 47-second video of women dressed provocatively soliciting men on a Chinese urban street, claiming it shows female college students turning to sex work amid economic collapse.
  • Replies quickly identify the footage as originating from Shanxi Province's Taiyuan Xiaoma Village in August-September 2025, a known red-light area raided by police post-National Day, arresting over 300 individuals and disrupting operations.
  • Though outdated, the video revives discussions on China's youth unemployment crisis, with 2025 data from the National Bureau of Statistics indicating a 17.1% rate for recent graduates, fueling perceptions of economic hardship.

Sinkie boomers welcome Tiong chickens with open arms

No need chickens, just need ATB aunties working as beer ladies at HDB heartland kopitiams. :unsure:

I have seen ATB aunties working as Red Cross volunteers at the blood bank near Outram Park MRT. Keep a lookout for them if you donate blood there. :o-o:

she practicing CPR for test next day to get certificate as first aider ... very hard working charbor ... maybe nurse or ambulance responder .... good to marry as wifey ... :thumbsup:

If chinese economy is bad, there would be no prostitutes.

Nothing to do with the economy, prostitution is an ancestral memory inherited by all ATBs, embedded in their DNA. It is their calling and highest life path.

真实的“中国妓女村”:一天接客13个,连穿裤子的力气都没有​

https://item.btime.com/03eed7nou8gd8am24s4firfp0k8

This ATB whore works at a kampung, one day 13 customers, after a hard day's work she has no more strength to wear her pants. :biggrin:

xes_dc1d71b845c391c7ea55ffc31bd5e6b7.jpg

No need chickens, just need ATB aunties working as beer ladies at HDB heartland kopitiams. :unsure:

I have seen ATB aunties working as Red Cross volunteers at the blood bank near Outram Park MRT. Keep a lookout for them if you donate blood there. :o-o:

Donate blood and donate sperm on same day , not good idea

Nothing to do with the economy, prostitution is an ancestral memory inherited by all ATBs, embedded in their DNA. It is their calling and highest life path.

真实的“中国妓女村”:一天接客13个,连穿裤子的力气都没有​

https://item.btime.com/03eed7nou8gd8am24s4firfp0k8

This ATB whore works at a kampung, one day 13 customers, after a hard day's work she has no more strength to wear her pants. :biggrin:

xes_dc1d71b845c391c7ea55ffc31bd5e6b7.jpg
Wow!
I thought their batteries never run out. It goes on and on.