• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CHINESE TOURISTS COULD BE ALLOWED ENTRY TO SINGAPORE Minister for National Development Lawrence Wong said

Ha ha ha. Do you think they would want to come here when Sinkieland is now a member of the 1000 club?

I hope he really does it.
Lots of chinese tourists will want to recuperate in Singapore.
I think that would be a big boost for Singapore economy!

Good move!

if allow in .
Especially adding those long term pass granny looling after grand kids.

完了 。 完了 。
真的完了。

Say, say, say... we will hit 1 million confirm cases world wide by the end of April’s Fool on the US side.

@eatshitndie
can take more pictures of some sun set views? kopi on me.

If hit 1million case means u cant step of house liao.
Now 1000 cases

I can't really tell the difference between a sinkie Chinese and imports. So who cares. Both are troublesome.

If hit 1million case means u cant step of house liao.
Now 1000 cases

Unlikely to hit 1 million lah.

At the current rate only making 50 to 60 cases a day. In 365 days only about 20,000 lah.

Want to make big money cannot be $50 a day.

More like $5000 a day.

Oops sorry 5000 cases a day.

Yes, this is the clown to blame. :sneaky:

leehsienloong_tiger_mouse_leadership.jpg

Come on guys... spare the messenger... Teehee... :coffee::coffee::coffee:

our casinos and tourism industry really needs some PRC investment now.

on the bright side, we get to welcome a fresh batch of whores to keep the sexual crime rate low.

I doubt if there are many whores from Beijing or Shanghai. Perhaps from other province.

Unlikely to hit 1 million lah.

At the current rate only making 50 to 60 cases a day. In 365 days only about 20,000 lah.

Want to make big money cannot be $50 a day.

More like $5000 a day.

Oops sorry 5000 cases a day.
100 000 cases.

1 day 1 to 2 hundreds case

Please post their photos and prices here. Thanks! :thumbsup:

China is the WORLD's ONLY COVID-SAFE HEAVEN. Chinese tourist are COVID-FREE, unlike any other countries'.