• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chinese rickshaw driver with high school quali, became university professor...

char_jig_kar

uncle got knowledge to share, you only got f-words and nothing to share...see the difference anot.....you go asiaone forums got anyody hiu you anot?

using f-word on people with a convoluted mind like u, thats zen like intuitive wisdom. Thats higher than your bs knowledge.

lancheowman

using f-word on people with a convoluted mind like u, thats zen like intuitive wisdom. Thats higher than your bs knowledge.

because mandarin is a 300 year old dialect, can you show us that this is not true?

dialects whcih sounded and descended from middle chinese, are much older ; can you deny that?

please dun swallow any PAP policy without looking at facts. see uncle teach you so much already in one night

char_jig_kar

because mandarin is a 300 year old dialect, can you show us that this is not true?

dialects whcih sounded and descended from middle chinese, are much older ; can you deny that?

please dun swallow any PAP policy without looking at facts. see uncle teach you so much already in one night

First of all, look at Taiwan. THEY HAVE SO MANY PEOPLE HATE MANDARIN THERE, AND GOOD WITH HOKKIEN! BUT THEN, WHEN THEY TRY TO PUSH FOR HOKKIEN TO BE TEACH IN SCHOOL, THE PRO HOKKIEN EDUCATION MINISTER, HE FAILED! PEOPLE PASS HIM A PAPER, LISTED WITH CHINESE WORDS, HIS A OLD HOKKIEN, HE CANT PRONOUNCE THE WORDS IN HOKKIEN!

TELL ME, HOW WOULD IT WORK HERE IN THIS COUNTRY?? WE HAVE MUCH WORSE DIALECT SITUATION THAN TAIWAN. HOW WOULD SPORE ABLE TO TEACH DIALECT IN SCHOOL, IF TAIWAN HAD FAILED??

SO FUCK YOU! STOP BAD MOUTHING MANDARIN, CUT MANDARIN SOME SLACK!

FuckSamLeong

many ppl including one loser from the loser 3-in-1 forum who try to catch attention from me

lol....lol.....I've provided the link already hiao cheebye with the enlarged clitoris for a penis and call yourself lancheowman....how does it feel to have my cock down your throat?....lol....lol

lancheowman

First of all, look at Taiwan. THEY HAVE SO MANY PEOPLE HATE MANDARIN THERE, AND GOOD WITH HOKKIEN! BUT THEN, WHEN THEY TRY TO PUSH FOR DIALECT TO BE TEACH IN SCHOOL, THE PRO HOKKIEN EDUCATION MINISTER, HE FAILED! PEOPLE PASS HIM A PAPER, LISTED WITH CHINESE WORDS, HIS A OLD HOKKIEN, HE CANT PRONOUNCE THE WORDS IN HOKKIEN!

TELL ME, HOW WOULD IT WORK HERE IN THIS COUNTRY?? WE HAVE MUCH WORSE DIALECT SITUATION THAN TAIWAN. HOW WOULD SPORE ABLE TO TEACH DIALECT IN SCHOOL, IF TAIWAN HAD FAILED??

SO FUCK YOU! STOP BAD MOUTHING MANDARIN, CUT MANDARIN SOME SLACK!

wait , dun try to shift focus hor ..... with some fairy tale about the ex- taiwanese education minister....ppl there use hokkien in their everyday life and also uses hokkien in official events and even in their parliament ...got problem anot?

and tell me whether it is tru that mandarin is a 300 year old dialect, AND

dialects which sounded and descended from middle chinese, are much older ; can you deny that?

FuckSamLeong

wait , dun try to shift focus hor ..... with some fairy tale about the ex- taiwanese education minister....ppl there use hokkien in their everyday life and also uses hokkien in official events and even in their parliament ...got problem anot?

dialects which sounded and descended from middle chinese, are much older ; can you deny that?

Hiao cheebye, why no audience to this thread har? They don't want to see our porn show har? cheebye mouth?...lol...lol

char_jig_kar

What the fuck do u want? Scrap off Mandarin language from school? Just say lah! U keep telling me how old is dialect blah blah, so what u want?? What do u want?

lancheowman

What the fuck do u want? Scrap off Mandarin language from school? Just say lah! U keep telling me how old is dialect blah blah, so what u want?? What do u want?

i want you to admit the truth and not party policy. do you have the balls to do that and go agst your PAP master?

char_jig_kar

They have problem pushing hokkien language to be teach in school, officially.

Not a fairy tale.

lancheowman

They have problem to push for hokkien to be teach in school, officially.

Not a fairy tale.

it does not have to be taught in school and thats why they dun bother, anyone is free to use hokkien in the media, in the government and in the parliament in taiwan, is that not true?

char_jig_kar

it does not have to be taught in school and thats why they dun bother, anyone is free to use hokkien in the media, in the government and in the parliament in taiwan, is that not true?

Okay, so what do u want??? I still don't know what u want. Please tell us what you want.