Chinese man sues wife over ugly child – and wins $120,000

Waa bian...First time in my life hear this kind of news !

How all the Korean actresses they all had plastic surgery,
all of them plastic, what will happened if they get married the true
picture will be exposed once the child is born, also ugly duckling?

Next Patricia Mok whoever marry her, guarantee to produce damn
ugly baby, look at her original face before plastic surgery you'll fainted!

Very good judge who takes care of the interests of the male species.

Can we even ever hope for such wonderful fortune in sinkieland??? Sigh!!!

Sure. By protesting for it. It shows that you got balls and a real man. Can you do it?

ALL Chinese babies are ugly. Ang Moh babies look so much better.

if that guy marries a Thai, Vietnamese or Malaysian, he will not encounter such problem and have a bliss in marriage.

He will not choose sinkie women cos even after plastic surgery, it doesn't improve much at all. so dun waste money.

That blogger Xia Sway's husband now can do some thinking... :p

I want to see a pic of the baby. How bad could see be until her father calls her ugly.

Anyone can CSI in China web?

Chinese man sues his wife for being ugly, and the court AGREES... awarding him £75,00

He was shocked by the child’s appearance, calling her ‘incredibly ugly’ and saying she looked like neither one of her parents.

Mr Feng was so outraged that he initially accused his wife of cheating.

Faced with the accusation, his wife admitted to spending around £62,000 on plastic surgery which had altered her appearance drastically.

She had the work done before she met her husband and never told him about it after they met.

Mr Feng filed for divorce saying his wife had deceived him and convinced him to marry her under false pretenses.

The judge agreed with him and awarded him the damages.

Her BEFORE and AFTER pics here....

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/art...t-AGREES--awarding-120-000.html#ixzz2AYnBrWCQ
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

Nobody told him to marry her or make a baby with her. :D

must also see if the father is ugly or not..

cannot just show the women , show the man, woman and baby. then the true picture

For me, I am really not interested in having kids,,so if my gf is has gone under the knife and is hot,,I dont mind,,,

Wat about Pinoy Chicks? do they make good wife material?

if that guy marries a Thai, Vietnamese or Malaysian, he will not encounter such problem and have a bliss in marriage.

He will not choose sinkie women cos even after plastic surgery, it doesn't improve much at all. so dun waste money.