Chinamen taking pictures....

hey, sam, look at this pic again, no nudity at all:

From Google Adsense definition....

“Our policy regarding adult or mature content may include any material that is not appropriate for all audiences. While this obviously includes full nudity or sexual activity, it may also include textually explicit sexual content, image or video content containing lewd or provocative poses, strategically covered nudity, see-through or sheer clothing, and close-ups of anatomy that would be inappropriate if shown nude. Additionally, topics such as sexual health and sex tips may be held to a higher standard of professionalism than content that isn’t bordering on mature”.

hey, chicken buddy, did you read today's paper? the cannon at fort canning still missing...haha...:D:D

btw, I am really a victim, true account, no blaugh. let me be a bit more detailed, the Ho guy who is related to ISD, is acting out of jealousy. I remembered that after I went back to ST, there was once, both of us went tea break, there is another person in ST, giving a warning stare to him(I have no idea who he is). I could see from ho's facial expression that he was streaked with fear, like he had done something wrong. I wish I can write better but this is the best description i can give. :o

His star role is playing victim to ISD.

You want to buddy me, it's alright. But I don't call chicken.

hey, there is a thread on chiobu too. in it, all got women in bikinis.
are they considered lewd or provocative?:p:rolleyes:

From Google Adsense definition....

“Our policy regarding adult or mature content may include any material that is not appropriate for all audiences. While this obviously includes full nudity or sexual activity, it may also include textually explicit sexual content, image or video content containing lewd or provocative poses, strategically covered nudity, see-through or sheer clothing, and close-ups of anatomy that would be inappropriate if shown nude. Additionally, topics such as sexual health and sex tips may be held to a higher standard of professionalism than content that isn’t bordering on mature”.

and please, chicken buddy, dun act innocent lah.:eek:

I'm not innocent. I do have sex with girlfriends. I just don't call chicken.

You want to? You need to? Go ahead. I'm not spiting you because of that.

ya right!:rolleyes:

ah...chicky buddy,i know...you are a sick chicken! haha...

I'm not innocent. I do have sex with girlfriends. I just don't call chicken.

You want to? You need to? Go ahead. I'm not spiting you because of that.

can you convert to full picture please, I don't know how to do

goto "insert picture" and jus copy paste the link. :rolleyes:

images

Wah Piang Eh ... !

Like this also can... Beauty in the black ...:D