• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

China to kick out all Western companies soon! Starting with Burberry, Nike and H&M.

good news a not?

• fuck the chow ang moh beggars back to evil empire BE, etc. etc.

Votes: 20 54.1%
  • fuck the tiongs they can go fuck themselves and stew in their own mala hotpot etc. etc.

Votes: 10 27.0%
  • I don't give a fuck about angmohs or tiongs

Votes: 7 18.9%

• Total voters
Its good for these companies and SEA. Many are having problems with rising wage demand from China workers.

in sillycon valley hardly a whimper. the only incident was a homeless mental case from sf assaulting a chiobu at diridon station in sj. he hopped on a caltrain in sf without paying and took the train to sj looking for chiobus to morest. so far majority of cases in sf involve low lives vs. older asians, nigger thugs robbing elderlies, homeless bums and whackos whacking elderlies, nigress whacking ah neh, etc. the narrative is hijacked by liberals, commies, socialists, progressives, and blm niggers to pin the blame on trump and his supporters, but the truth is that the black community and destitute and homeless have been hating asians since the days before rodney king.
interesting.

putting aside race for a moment, would you say the level of vitriol is higher now than in the past? i.e. are people more aggressive and angry now?

interesting.

putting aside race for a moment, would you say the level of vitriol is higher now than in the past? i.e. are people more aggressive and angry now?
it's worse now with blm in the forefront. they are using blm to push the "blacks lord over other races" agenda into everyone's throat. and now, black "educators" are all over from west coast to east coast trying to eliminate meritocracy-based admissions and stem programs at top schools across the cuntry, claiming asians over-represent these schools. it's not confined to low life low ses niggers hating asians anymore. it's now full blown so called educated "elite" blacks conspiring to keep asians down, starting from educational opportunities.
https://www.dailysignal.com/2020/09...riminating-against-high-achieving-asian-kids/
https://www.asian-dawn.com/2020/11/19/progressives-declare-war-on-asians-meritocracy-and-stem/
https://www.washingtonpost.com/loca...9e7c3c-81c0-11eb-81db-b02f0398f49a_story.html
https://news.yahoo.com/sf-school-board-member-accused-170126722.html

What stupid sinkies. Do they think normal peasnats in china can afford any of these? Those who do will import or buy in hongkong. Destroy your own country by all means

yup! you are right!! except that I thought most of us born after ww2. :biggrin:

Canada at one point claimed it for themselves.. :roflmao:

Bhai,

IMG_20210328_182524.jpg