there is isn't it? I always love learning. And thank you for educating me as well.There is always something new to learn everyday! Thank you for the education!![]()

Sorry, I don't remember. What's it about?hey! I wanted to ask you.
did you check out my recommendation for family business?
You're welcome. But I doubt I have anything to educate anyonethere is isn't it? I always love learning. And thank you for educating me as well.![]()
I was writing in French. We were talking about comedy series. Specifically English comedy. (Which I find totally overrated)Sorry, I don't remember. What's it about?
Getting old and I think my dementia is getting serious!![]()
and hence you educate me in shit! Goodness knows what I educate you in....You're welcome. But I doubt I have anything to educate anyoneI'm just full of shit lah.
I vaguely remember! Yeah comedies are entertaining, some are better than others.I was writing in French. We were talking about comedy series. Specifically English comedy. (Which I find totally overrated)
remember one foot in the grave? there's an equally hilarious French series called Family business.
quite!I vaguely remember! Yeah comedies are entertaining, some are better than others.![]()
Yes, will check them out.quite!
check those 2 series out if you can. Since we have similar taste in women, I bet we have similar tastes in comedy.
I like Lerine more hokay? so she's mine! mine! goddamit!!
![]()
Yes, will check them out.
OK then, I shall let you have her. Enjoy yourselfI am currently busy with a few new ones
![]()
in sillycon valley hardly a whimper. the only incident was a homeless mental case from sf assaulting a chiobu at diridon station in sj. he hopped on a caltrain in sf without paying and took the train to sj looking for chiobus to morest. so far majority of cases in sf involve low lives vs. older asians, nigger thugs robbing elderlies, homeless bums and whackos whacking elderlies, nigress whacking ah neh, etc. the narrative is hijacked by liberals, commies, socialists, progressives, and blm niggers to pin the blame on trump and his supporters, but the truth is that the black community and destitute and homeless have been hating asians since the days before rodney king.hi! hope you doing well. Is the Anti-Asian sentiment as rife as the media portrays or is it sensationalism?
yeah. many truths for tiongs depending on who they are talking to.
in sillycon valley hardly a whimper. the only incident was a homeless mental case from sf assaulting a chiobu at diridon station in sj. he hopped on a caltrain in sf without paying and took the train to sj looking for chiobus to morest. so far majority of cases in sf involve low lives vs. older asians, nigger thugs robbing elderlies, homeless bums and whackos whacking elderlies, nigress whacking ah neh, etc. the narrative is hijacked by liberals, commies, socialists, progressives, and blm niggers to pin the blame on trump and his supporters, but the truth is that the black community and destitute and homeless have been hating asians since the days before rodney king.
Hey bro,I guess it's nice to be back fuckwit.
Interesting you mention kena bash in the US. I have had nothing but good recollections from the time I spend there. I get bashed far more in sinkieland... tiongland too.![]()
The truth is the niggers hate themselves the most, they wallow in their victimhood and blame whiteys for everything, libtards pander to them and give them welfare, and the cycle continues.
View attachment 106858
another attack on old handicapped asian in sf by a nigger. news channels in sf dare not mention “black attacker” as news commentators and editors will get fired immediately like sharon osbourne who’s a friend of pierce morgan. one mention of “black” as attacker and host will get fired. sharon was unfairly questioned live by her black co-host about her ties to morgan after morgan refused to believe the “lies” of meghan markle about her suicide tendencies in her interview with oprah. niggers and their libtard buddies have taken over the msm and all pubic channels with their intolerant and warped nazi-like narratives.
Heng ah, I don't like Burberry, never bought or used their product. So I am not affected.![]()
relaxing? taking it easy and not worrying about anything. too much shit so just can't put up with it. mask here, mask there. cannot go out so sianz stay at home and lim chiew until sun come up. fed up. everyday turn on computer see more crap. turn on sbf see more crap. so switch off lor....![]()
Bata not cheap anymore leh... I was shocked. Anyway do you know that Bata was actually a Canadian brand?