• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

china street prostitutes at singapore geylang lor 8,10,12 (Part 1)

Re: singapore geylang prostitutes lor 8,10,12 (Part 2)

Yes.. It will, provided the URA does not come into mess up the place like what they did to Ngau Cheh Shui (Kreta Ayer), Bugis Street..
And based on past experience, looks like they probably will. :(

popdod

Wonder if Geylang will be relocate to elsewhere once casino sets in.

That place is good for building apartments, condos....
can turn into an elite living place.

:biggrin: :o :biggrin:

Wonder if Geylang will be relocate to elsewhere once casino sets in.

That place is good for building apartments, condos....
can turn into an elite living place.

:biggrin: :o :biggrin:

They will overrun the casinos. Another Geylang born

Re: NiteLife in Malaysia & Singapore (by Rob Benter)

Geylang is the only reason why singapore is merely liveable, if gahment even kajiao geylang, ill move to thailand man!

You can move to Thailand now even if the govt didn't touch geylang a bit.

Geylang is the only reason why singapore is merely liveable, if gahment even kajiao geylang, ill move to thailand man!

If govt give you a choice to take your CPF or close down geylang. Which will you choose?

DannyBoyBoy

If govt give you a choice to take your CPF or close down geylang. Which will you choose?

i will choose CPF, after all, cpf money is our Blood Sweat & Tears money.
when you have the money everywhere is Geylang...LOL

ahbengsong

...and help the spreading of AIDS...

In every country... it is good to have a red light district for the 'hungry' to release sextisfy their hunger... Geylang is a nice mix of sex and food... and AIDS is an individual's responsibility... geylang or no geylang red light...

prince123456

are u sure not touched ? lol .. prince remember there once a mp once visit a chinese lion dance thingy .. he asked what is those houses so many man.. then he understood and laugh liaw.. hahhaha

all of them know lar.. but keep one eye close.. today i went round round , i saw geylang is so happening man... more happening than the orchard or marina or watever place.,

just like my grandma used to say ... in the 60s -70s . geylang was like the hip place to be in
kekek

HakkaThaileen

Geylang is a piece of untouched / unpolished gem in Singapore.

It's full of activity, full of life, full of vitality. This is one of the very few places where you still can feel the pulse of what a bustling city should have.

We want it to be left alone. We want it to be left as it is.

If the URA were to come in to mess it up like the way they did to Ngau Chei Shui (Kreta Ayer), Bugis Street... I think you might as well close down the Tourist Board.

HakkaThaileen

Geylang is a piece of untouched / unpolished gem in Singapore.

It's full of activity, full of life, full of vitality. This is one of the very few places where you still can feel the pulse of what a bustling city should have.

We want it to be left alone. We want it to be left as it is.

If the URA were to come in to mess it up like the way they did to Ngau Chei Shui (Kreta Ayer), Bugis Street... I think you might as well close down the Tourist Board.

are u sure not touched ? lol .. prince remember there once a mp once visit a chinese lion dance thingy .. he asked what is those houses so many man.. then he understood and laugh liaw.. hahhaha

Of course PAP understands whats going in Geylang lah. Aren't they are getting protection money?

Trouble is when they feel they not getting enough $$$ & decide to go in and renovate & charge higher rent from the "upgrades".

Better enjoy Geylang while you can. PAP got itchy hand & big big eyes & in these times they need more money :rolleyes: