• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious China on Brink of Collapse !

Semaj2357

In a couple of years' time, our shores would be flooded with maids and hookers from chinkland. Okay, we currently have lots of cheap hookers from chinkland. Our police is rounding them up weekly.
pse ensure that these new batches of bitches are halal, our mozzie bros will also want some exotic daging :rolleyes:

Thanks to china products exported to US. If say, US shut its market, china will suffer immediately, starting with mass unemployment.
Don't pretend to be economic expert OK, Mr Chimpanzee. The domestic China market is big enough to sustain itself. Now even the ah nehs are addicted to cheap Chinese tech. Now just stay in your tree house and eat bananas. Don't come down until Friday mosque session

EU business bosses have same issues wrt china as the US.namely, ip infringement, forced jv, unfair business practices of china gahmen owned firms, subsidies........if EU team up with US, checkmate. Can you imagine the latest comac c919 passrnger aircraft, it is similar in size to A320 which is being assembled in chiba in a jv corporation. Even the cockpit is similar.
Monkey see, monkey do.

Don't dream. CCP will back him as there's no one else to take the shit. Don't underestimate the tenacity of the Mainland Chinese...
he looks like he's full of shit.

"should i go and shit now? really have to go but this meeting is killing me."
xi-jinping-l-620x413.jpg

People have been predicting the China economy to collapse/implode/explode for the last 30 years. They think that China is like Indonesia or Philippine
Thats vecause the collapse soften by huge trade surpluses. Maybe 500 billion a year. Take that away and it may just implode.

as much as i dislike the ah tiongs.....those saying that china economy will collapse because of the tariffs must be smoking weed..
last count USA deflicit is 22 trillions because they kept printing money, lots of cuntries trying not to use USD to trade anymore, its true china has to find new demand for their cheap goods, methinks its better than selling to buyers who just print paper money to pay you
the only saving grace for the USA is they still have great military power....
our westernised education and western culture thinking, pro western movies always put the westerners as the good guys....
As long as the world trusts in USD, nothing else will change. Even china invest in usd bonds.

LaoTze

As long as the world trusts in USD, nothing else will change. Even china invest in usd bonds.

Enron was good unril the end.

Hyflux was good until . . . .

Noble group was good until . . . .

PAP good until we see 1 Malaysian ringgit to 4 SGD and later 1 thai baht to 1 sgd

kryonlight

Those proud chinks here are too optimistic. Using figures from National Debt Clocks, the official debt of China is 5.18 trillion but her interest payments per year is 177.8 billion which is higher than that of USA at 170 billion. This suggests that China's real debt is much higher than the USA's 21.3 trillion. National Debt Clocks suggests we multiply China's official debt by 3.25 and then add some more for China's shadow banking, which some estimated to be at least 10 trillion.

But don't worry, those chinky worms will crawl out of Xi Jinping's carcass latest by 28 December 2019.

Using graveyard figures plucked from Satan.

Fucking cheap shot.... booooooo

Those proud chinks here are too optimistic. Using figures from National Debt Clocks, the official debt of China is 5.18 trillion but her interest payments per year is 177.8 billion which is higher than that of USA at 170 billion. This suggests that China's real debt is much higher than the USA's 21.3 trillion. National Debt Clocks suggests we multiply China's official debt by 3.25 and then add some more for China's shadow banking, which some estimated to be at least 10 trillion.

But don't worry, those chinky worms will crawl out of Xi Jinping's carcass latest by 28 December 2019.

greedy and cunning

why chimpanzee ahh ?
and not donkey or monkey or pig or skunk ?
y tree house ?
and not pig sty or rubbish dump ;

EU business bosses have same issues wrt china as the US.namely, ip infringement, forced jv, unfair business practices of china gahmen owned firms, subsidies........if EU team up with US, checkmate. Can you imagine the latest comac c919 passrnger aircraft, it is similar in size to A320 which is being assembled in chiba in a jv corporation. Even the cockpit is similar.
Monkey see, monkey do.

all those r money issue, can be resolved. and mind you china is too huge to manage, but slowly and surely they will address these ip, patents. there's a critical difference here. eu trying to talk to china to diffuse trade war and also to gain from american losses, goes where their interest serve best. US otoh is too busy making enemies with an idiot in charge.

right now, the world is aflush with ubd debts. once the world turns their back on usd, fundamentals of currency, confidence in the money, circulation of the money will stop.

If America collapses, China will conquer the world and rape everyone dry, starting from Singapore, which is an easy target because their people are already here in every corner of our island. As I typed, I can easily hear one of them screaming at the voiddeck this hour as if Sinkies owe them a living.