yes...this fake eggs news is around japan for at least 3 years liao...![]()
I heard about it in China around that time or maybe earlier.
It is brilliant really able to fake eggs.
yes...this fake eggs news is around japan for at least 3 years liao...![]()
It is lead, molten and carbonised and filled into pencils.
I heard about it in China around that time or maybe earlier.
It is brilliant really able to fake eggs.
There is a video in youtube where a chinaman shows how he make fake eggs.
ram ..dont anyhow say leh ...dont know say dont know lah ...got many ppl in this forum are smart enough to check leh...![]()
Yeah, sometimes I anyhow say to check to see if people really check.
OK seriously, I was mistaken. It's graphite, not lead in pencils. :o
I'm trying to track down that kindergarten teacher who told me it's lead.![]()
Yeah, sometimes I anyhow say to check to see if people really check.
OK seriously, I was mistaken. It's graphite, not lead in pencils. :o
I'm trying to track down that kindergarten teacher who told me it's lead.![]()
now hes trying to push everything to his " kindergarten teacher " ..![]()
Of course, that's what they teach there. It's a PAP kindergarten.![]()
by the way , kindergarden teacher got teach kids how pencil was made meh ? your IQ MUST BE VERY HIGH in order to get enlisted in that KINDERGARDEN .![]()
Little Ram : Teacher, what is this? How come can write with it?
Teacher : It is pencil. It has lead, that's why can write with it?
Little Ram : Teacher, what is lead?
Teacher : It's called 铅 in Chinese. That's why pencil is called 铅笔。
so your teacher never explain how pencil was made ? ?![]()
Actually, she whispered to me, stop asking "why" or "what" or "how" questions and after class, she'd buy me goreng pisang and ice kacang.![]()
hahaha...this wikipedia more terok than wikileak....
lidat how to bullshit....i better stick to TCSS.....