• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

China, flush with cash, rushes to Yingluck's rescue

Some comments in this forum amazes me. Amazes me to a point that if I reply I feel insulted.Very funny hor?

She is so pretty. Why protest against her?
If the Thais don't want her, we will import her to join our parliament.

We could use a new PM. First female PM, first woman full minister, first foreign born PM. Majullah PAP!

My comments salah? Insulted u?

Bro follow my reply. I posted on #38 then I talk about insulted on #40 so? Alamak there is only one response to my thread #38 before my thrad #40. On the contrary like your posts in this thread, very insightful. Thank you.

hehehe. i owe everything i have now to rice. trust me, without this very common, unappreciated, unimportant rice, there will not be any chonburifc tcss here. a pity no longer in this due to difference in opinions with ex-partner.

will be glad to go back to this when next available opportunity comes. maybe soon. :)

Bro follow my reply. I posted on #38 then I talk about insulted on #40 so? Alamak there is only one response to my thread #38 before my thrad #40. On the contrary like your posts in this thread, very insightful. Thank you.

i tot u stay there so maybe you know something that i dunno and my post rubbed u in the wrong way because of that.:o

seriously, those thai politicians shd really care for the poor instead of those bizmen interests.

as for those protest, both sides are making use of the ignorants to futher their own interests.

i tot u stay there so maybe you know something that i dunno and my post rubbed u in the wrong way because of that.:o

seriously, those thai politicians shd really care for the poor instead of those bizmen interests.

as for those protest, both sides are making use of the ignorants to futher their own interests.

On the contrary sleaguepunter, I found your posts refreshing. You know, I have to admit, sometimes when one is in a certain location for too long, one is blinded by prejudice, perhaps like myself so your post is refreshing for me to understand a little bit about the mechanics of rice. Thank you sleaguepunter again from my heart.

I had lived with the farmers of Isaan and North before, spent night after nights with their rice harvests and I know exactly how they feel about what they are doing. At least now it becomes clear for them, this government had shown them that they are feeding the world and it is paying off.

By the way end of this month and whole of next month is harvesting time, I will be spending some time with some of my customers' families in their rice harvests. If anyone is interested please let me know, I am more than happy for you to join me and those families. It's gonna be fun I promise you, spending nights in the fields keeping watch (with a simple home made .22 rifle of course) on the harvested rice and then finally ending with a great party when the threshing machine comes to separate the rice grains from the stalk, great party I promise you.

On the contrary sleaguepunter, I found your posts refreshing. You know, I have to admit, sometimes when one is in a certain location for too long, one is blinded by prejudice, perhaps like myself so your post is refreshing for me to understand a little bit about the mechanics of rice. Thank you sleaguepunter again from my heart.

I had lived with the farmers of Isaan and North before, spent night after nights with their rice harvests and I know exactly how they feel about what they are doing. At least now it becomes clear for them, this government had shown them that they are feeding the world and it is paying off.

By the way end of this month and whole of next month is harvesting time, I will be spending some time with some of my customers' families in their rice harvests. If anyone is interested please let me know, I am more than happy for you to join me and those families. It's gonna be fun I promise you, spending nights in the fields keeping watch (with a simple home made .22 rifle of course) on the harvested rice and then finally ending with a great party when the threshing machine comes to separate the rice grains from the stalk, great party I promise you.

Alamak, your post just reminded i sold my kubota harvester snd tractor.:(

Its ok la Pii Chon. They costs must lesser that a fucking paper COE that sinkies got to pay for fuck. So count your blessings pii we're so lucky.

so december if harvest month. i been to kanchanaburi at dec 1997 for SAF excerise. didnt see any rice field but see plenty of cane and maize field, bloody hot, it above 35 degree under shade and size of insect double or even triple of what we normally see in singapore forest. i kampong boy so no issue but it unnerving to some fellow troopers to see a 20cm+ stick insect or a giant grasshopper on their mozzie net.

btw, what with the .22? it can barely scratch the elephant if that what it was use for to defend the rice field from wild elephants?

so december if harvest month. i been to kanchanaburi at dec 1997 for SAF excerise. didnt see any rice field but see plenty of cane and maize field, bloody hot, it above 35 degree under shade and size of insect double or even triple of what we normally see in singapore forest. i kampong boy so no issue but it unnerving to some fellow troopers to see a 20cm+ stick insect or a giant grasshopper on their mozzie net.

btw, what with the .22? it can barely scratch the elephant if that what it was use for to defend the rice field from wild elephants?

I was 10 years earlier in 1987 Saiyok Camp Kanchanaburi. There in April hottest month, Songkrang time, 40 degC, sweat came out evaporated right away, No. 4 smells good like sunshine.

Aiya, those homemade rifles are for self defense from people coming in trucks to take away the harvest in the middle of the night. Was told in the past never happen only these few years. Those places I went to stay with them for harvest got no elephants la however in Surin sure have some. And talking about insects I love to eat those small grasshoppers, locusts and beetles not the big ones though and also like those fried bamboo worms, tastes like peanuts.

Cheers

homemade rifle is just another term for exploding rifle. you be much safer with your trusty glock.

But I can't bring mine around. No license leh. Only dare to bring to the range opposite my house.

surely your client can afford a decent piece since thailand is awash with firearms. m16 shd be no more than USD500.:D

gorilla_1.jpg

With a good weapon, we can do a gorilla warfare.