Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here. The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.
Custom chaps damn more bastard. They're not only at checkpoints, they may be anywhere. The other day my neighborhood uncle offered me a cigarette. We clicked clicked the lighter but the wind's too strong. So we moved into a block corner for shelter from the wind to light up. Kena spotchecked. He thought we "hiding" because we smoking duty-unpaid cigarettes. Luckily our cigarettes legal duty-paid with the SDPC mark.
Non-SDPC cigs are best to smoke at home or in office. When in public, LL buy the legal ones coz the fines are heavy. I still prefer M'sian cigs to Indonesian ones. Just back from KL. A pack costs 10ringgit.
Sorry, I never really was invited to any tux events before. But I never really noticed these things like half a decade before...
It seemed like the dam burst and all the crap social problems spilled into society ever since the FT influx began in Singapore (not saying FTs are at fault here).
inconsiderate parents bringing kids to social functions and dinners planned for adults have been around before the recent influx of foreigners. it has nothing to do with foreigners; it is an asian trait. pinoys, vietnamese, burmese, laotians, pakis, koreans and japs are not exempt. of course, the two largest groups of culprits are chinese and indians, due to the size of each respective community. it is not just a sinkie problem; it is a problem where ever there are clueless asians who think kids tag along where ever they go... including male kids in a female restroom and female kids in a male restroom.