• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Chick-fil-A franchise only just 15k but as operator until u die???

Always long queue plus not even halal tats mean is good business bro. The only setback is that they cant make it halal as the franchisor don't deem it as necessary but in sinkie, fast food best is to make halal then more customers.

Sinkie cannot la. China can, saw many street food vendor some might use gutter oil super high profit margin.
PAP killed the bottom up Economic activity.
Like mobile food truck it can be encourages in HDB car parks between 9-5.

1779521289520.jpeg

PAP killed the bottom up Economic activity.
Like mobile food truck it can be encourages in HDB car parks between 9-5.

View attachment 242091

These kind don't wanna try in sinkie. Later in sinkie always kena fine unless is ang mo. Sinkie small very convenient in travelling so these kind special food truck not suitable plus even if have, the pap wanna to implement tax on it. Pay and pay.