• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Chick-fil-A franchise only just 15k but as operator until u die???

Always long queue plus not even halal tats mean is good business bro. The only setback is that they cant make it halal as the franchisor don't deem it as necessary but in sinkie, fast food best is to make halal then more customers.

Sinkie cannot la. China can, saw many street food vendor some might use gutter oil super high profit margin.
PAP killed the bottom up Economic activity.
Like mobile food truck it can be encourages in HDB car parks between 9-5.

1779521289520.jpeg

PAP killed the bottom up Economic activity.
Like mobile food truck it can be encourages in HDB car parks between 9-5.

View attachment 242091

These kind don't wanna try in sinkie. Later in sinkie always kena fine unless is ang mo. Sinkie small very convenient in travelling so these kind special food truck not suitable plus even if have, the pap wanna to implement tax on it. Pay and pay.

Always long queue plus not even halal tats mean is good business bro. The only setback is that they cant make it halal as the franchisor don't deem it as necessary but in sinkie, fast food best is to make halal then more customers.
Brokeass muslims cant be counted for business. Everyone i know boycott subway after halal

Chick-fil-A is a Christian fast food restaurant, they don't do that halal bullshit. Take your business to Jollibee, McDonalds or KFC, you Muslims won't be missed.

You Muslims turds will never be satisfied, you genuinely believe the whole world revolves around your cult. Give one inch, take one yard.

No pork no lard? Cannot, must be halal certified.

Halal certified? Cannot, must be Muslim-owned.

Muslim-owned? Cannot, must ban pet dogs.

Ramadan month got discounts, promotions or virtue signalling token gesture? :rolleyes:

d64e1114a8a12c566a8bd7216e890024ed0e5e6be74a2df7adadbd9f47157dba

There is no way to fully satisfy your agitating, toxic cult. :FU:

Brokeass muslims cant be counted for business. Everyone i know boycott subway after halal

Yes subway become not nice liao but who's care they want more customers plus subway is more to convience so just grab the food and eat. Subway too many liao because is easy to enter and franchise fees not so expensive compared as others but too many nearby to each other liao.

Chick-fil-A is a Christian fast food restaurant, they don't do that halal bullshit. Take your business to Jollibee, McDonalds or KFC, you Muslims won't be missed.

You Muslims turds will never be satisfied, you genuinely believe the whole world revolves around your cult. Give one inch, take one yard.

No pork no lard? Cannot, must be halal certified.

Halal certified? Cannot, must be Muslim-owned.

Muslim-owned? Cannot, must ban pet dogs.

Ramadan month got discounts, promotions or virtue signalling token gesture? :rolleyes:

d64e1114a8a12c566a8bd7216e890024ed0e5e6be74a2df7adadbd9f47157dba

There is no way to fully satisfy your agitating, toxic cult. :FU:

Oic. Never knew that chick fil a is Christian fast food no wonder Sun off too. But is the cheapest way of owning the fast food but of cuz it has its cons.

As per above topic. 6 days operations Sunday off but not halal, got Malay people kb that they can't eat so less customer. Just 15k but need to always operating but never state can rest or take leave to overseas so meaning operate until u die. Pay 15% gross sale then the rest is 50% profit sharing pretax. Don't need to pay rental, overheads and etc.. So good ornot? But very hard to pass their interview. If can get it, is it better working under a sick toxic environment boss? Better than grab bus driver?

If you are a Christian, better chance of getting the franchise.