• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious "Chiam Slayer" Seetoh: 'Fashionable Among Young Sinkies To Not Own Or Drive Car!' Drive e-Scooter More Sexy Is It?

Kopi0Kosong

this clown face is very telling already....what an idiot...
1537432446089.jpeg

Forget not this face,
Forget not the dagger behind the smile
Forget not the liar who treats Singaporeans as fools.
Once bitten, twice shy - Forget not the first mistake.

Kuailan

SItoh dont talk cock, Its a fashion Youngsters dont drive cars??
It's a Fashion all Gahman department tax peasant to death!

Every govt dept chut pattern their fashion are as follows:
~~ LTA tax 125%
~~ Custom duty 45%
~~ ARF tax 1st $5K ~ 50%
~~ Perviously PARF this one abolished !! Doesn't make much money!
~~ Next $10K ~100%, next follow the same..
~~ COE LTA fixed monthly pricing ~ damn fucking easy job to be the COE just act like god
~~ Fixed the prices of COE!! Very Predictable!!! Another chut Pattern!!
~~ Poor importer they import the car must make some money cos they provide 5 year warranty including servicing!
~~ GAHMEN JUST POCKET MONEY TAKING PROTECTION MONEY!!
~~ correct if I am Wrong!!

With all these taxes a $15K OMV becomes $100K our youngsters can buy?? Its only meant for the rich!!

Now you can't afford a car you want to buy a Motor bike they also tax an arm and a leg!!
Same principle as above applies!! 400cc bike used to cost less than $20K now $$$??
My favourite Harley Davidson used to be $38K OTR now must $70K !!

hofmann

new fashion and fad among the young in sg. old sinkie aunties and uncles who own low ses $169k cars don't know what they are missing in the great outdoors. :rolleyes:
SingaporeE-ScooterRental.jpg

telepod-feat.jpg

IMG_0566-Copy.JPG

1-20596967_164696327411702_2477667441728351038_n.jpg

That thing is a death trap. If you ask around, quite a few have given up the scooters due to grevious injuries from minor accidents.

The high center of gravity and small wheel diameter makes even the smallest cracks or bumps in the road a potential death hazard.

There have been MANY unreported cases of deaths or serious injury in Singapore due to these PMDs. Perhaps the insurance industry would have a clue as they process claims from these accidents.

Kopi0Kosong

Excellent picture depicting the class divide in Singapore.
Smooth clear roads for high SES only.

Your thinking is logical and genuine. Your words are clear and true.
Singaporeans need to see the real Singapore, and the hidden deviLEEsh Black behind the Pseudo White.

Kopi0Kosong

SItoh dont talk cock, Its a fashion Youngsters dont drive cars??
It's a Fashion all Gahman department tax peasant to death!

Every govt dept chut pattern their fashion are as follows:
~~ LTA tax 125%
~~ Custom duty 45%
~~ ARF tax 1st $5K ~ 50%
~~ Perviously PARF this one abolished !! Doesn't make much money!
~~ Next $10K ~100%, next follow the same..
~~ COE LTA fixed monthly pricing ~ damn fucking easy job to be the COE just act like god
~~ Fixed the prices of COE!! Very Predictable!!! Another chut Pattern!!
~~ Poor importer they import the car must make some money cos they provide 5 year warranty including servicing!
~~ GAHMEN JUST POCKET MONEY TAKING PROTECTION MONEY!!
~~ correct if I am Wrong!!

With all these taxes a $15K OMV becomes $100K our youngsters can buy?? Its only meant for the rich!!

Now you can't afford a car you want to buy a Motor bike they also tax an arm and a leg!!
Same principle as above applies!! 400cc bike used to cost less than $20K now $$$??
My favourite Harley Davidson used to be $38K OTR now must $70K !!

and Singaporeans must know that WE CAN MAKE A DIFFERENCE. WE CAN CHANGE ALL THESE WORLD-FIRST PAY AND PAY.
WE are Singaporeans and Singapore is our motherland.