• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chiam See Tong cannot be trusted.

jltan

wah lao.. so many pic... chiobu still nvrm.. summarize the story lah.. why u say chiam see tong cannot be trusted.. why dun u convert it to pdf easier viewing..

Lee Hsien Tau

As per your request. :oIo::oIo::oIo:

<a href="http://www.slingfile.com/file/nrwCzAK2y7">Chiam See Tong cannot be trusted.pdf (16.06 MB)</a>

wah lao.. so many pic... chiobu still nvrm.. summarize the story lah.. why u say chiam see tong cannot be trusted.. why dun u convert it to pdf easier viewing..

Lee Hsien Tau

Channel NewsAsia - Friday, September 4

SINGAPORE: A lawyer who went missing more than six years ago has apparently surfaced in Germany.

Tan Cheng Yew, who should be 41 now, was a prolific debater and prominent lawyer.

But he made headlines for all the wrong reasons in February 2003 when he apparently fled the country with S$5.6 million, allegedly from a client’s trust fund.

It is believed that part of the funds were used to pay off debts chalked up at casinos in Australia.

Responding to a Channel NewsAsia query, the Law Ministry has confirmed that a formal request has been made to the German authorities to have Tan Cheng Yew extradited to Singapore.

Tan’s disappearance then coincided with a string of other lawyers making off with clients’ funds, which led to the tightening of accounting procedures for law firms. — CNA/vm

Lee Hsien Tau

Now with more download links.:biggrin:

<a href='http://www.filesavr.com/chiamseetongcannotbetrusted'>Chiam See Tong cannot be trusted.pdf (16.06 MB)</a>

or

<a href='http://www.filedropper.com/chiamseetongcannotbetrusted'>Chiam See Tong cannot be trusted.pdf (16.06 MB)</a>

or

<a href="http://www.slingfile.com/file/nrwCzAK2y7">Chiam See Tong cannot be trusted.pdf (16.06 MB)</a>

or

<a href='http://www.usaupload.net/d/iufuwagihku'>Chiam See Tong cannot be trusted.pdf (16.06 MB)</a>

or

<a href="http://www.filefactory.com/file/ah330b3/n/Chiam_See_Tong_cannot_be_trusted_pdf">Chiam See Tong cannot be trusted.pdf (16.06 MB)</a>

Lee Hsien Tau

Yes! Just who the hell is Lee Hsien Tau.

Depends on who you are! If you know, you know.

If you don't, you don't.:biggrin:

:oIo:

WHo is fuck is Lee Hsien Tau'

whole day talki bg abt chiam see tong cannot be trusted

• Path [plus minus 48 degrees...pdf
    236.1 KB · Views: 350

Lee Hsien Tau

I'm flattered this practically one-man authored thread can clear the 2,000 page-views hurdle.:p

Do visit the blogs or download the .pdf file.

Keep in mind an amatuer spy without resources can only gather so much information.:cool:

http://plusminus48degreeswobble.blogspot.com/

http://chiam-see-tong.blogspot.com/

or
<a href='http://www.usaupload.net/d/iufuwagihku'>Chiam See Tong cannot be trusted.pdf (16.06 MB)</a>
or
<a href='http://www.filefactory.com/file/ah330b3/n/Chiam_See_Tong_cannot_be_trusted_pdf'>Chiam See Tong cannot be trusted.pdf (16.06 MB)</a>

Lee Hsien Tau

I can't understand why people still insist on including Chiam See Tong when he cannot be trusted!

Low thia kiang, Chiam see tong, Kenneth Jeyaretnam, Tan kin lian, slyvia lim, James Gomez, tan chee kien

They should stand together under 1 grc banner

Harry.Lee

Hey guys!!!

I think the TS is just another disgruntled client of Chiam trying to voice his displeasure!!!

Although he felt under represented by Mr. Chiam, he should not have maligned the old lawyer like tt!! Calling him "Untrustworthy" is a personal attack and should the old politician see it, he can and will be sued!!!

Although I'm no supporter of Mr. Chiam, I think the TS is a little too much in calling him Untrustworthy. On top of that, I think he also made afew personal attacks on the Home Affairs Minister cum DPM by calling him a corrupted official which in this case i find totally untrue!!!

Although his subordinate in CPIB was charged with corruption, i believe it would have nothing to do with him and on top of that, if the Minister in question were to be corrupted, The TS would've been detained under the ISD and not left out here wailing and barking.

The TS has been found to have a psychological disorder which he did not even attempt to hide or seek treatment. This shows the credibility of his representations.

Moreover, he also ranted about the case in which he was charged with owing the town council conservancy charges. Instead of proving a point that he did not owe them any monies, he admitted to it and kept ranting on his inability to pay... wat is the use of it when the trail is to determine his liability??? I'm quite surprised DJ Carol let him complete the trail without representation too...