• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Cheng Bock Caught Red Handed Plotting Mischief With The Oppies! Time To Bring Him In For Questioning? GPGT

CoffeeAhSoh

Yes bro, I am fully with you on these :biggrin:

We will never give up easily.

20180729_002804.png

over at yahoo news can see alot of view reactions.

x 156 of them as of now.

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/tan-cheng...t-leading-opposition-coalition-113957990.html

musashi

I never gave up, from 1988 till 2011, it will bear fruits! Fuck the PAP at the polls!
My fears were allayed when AJ-GRC fell, any doubts I had before were simply gone. poof!
That happened in 2011, but what happened four years later (in 2015)? :tongue:

I dare say at least 90% of the female Sinkie valid voters voted for the PAP at the last general election:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Singaporean_general_election,_2015#Results_summary
so that's roughly 45% of the total valid voters (assuming the number of male and female valid voters were roughly the same).

The remaining 25% most probably consisted of the vast majority of the:

1. Old men in their 60s and 70s (I'm assuming the majority of those old men who were above 80 years old were too physically weak to bother to queue up to vote);

2. Male civil/public servants (including regulars in the SAF and Police) and male employees of GLCs, who were under 60 years old;

3. Roughly 80,000 new Sinkie citizens who were added to the electorate between mid-2011 (after the 2011 GE) and mid-2015;

4. Ignorant/immature/greedy/cowardly/delusional male Sinkies in their 20s (who were born during the first half of the 1990s);

5. And finally, at least 100,000 male voters (that's at least 4% of the eligible voters) who voted for some opposition party at GE2011 but flipped and voted for the PAP at GE2015:
sammyboy.com/threads/VALID Opposition votes for GE2011 was 803,482; but 654,289 (ex. TP GRC) for GE2015

GE2020 will be same result. It will be SB 75 ... :biggrin:
getting sick of sinkies who love to be fugged by MIW day in day out and still vote MIW. I had enough...:confused:
I do not have high hopes of PAP booted out.
But, I hope at least before I kick the bucket, I can get to see MIWs loses its 2/3 majority and with only a slight majority left to be gotten rid of.
Please remember that in every:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Group_Representation_Constituency
possibly including even:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Aljunied_Group_Representation_Constituency#Candidates_and_results
at least roughly 45% of the valid voters were women who voted for the PAP. :frown:

Because of the:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Women's Charter
Sinkie women constitute the most important group of Sinkies who have been loyal to the PAP since Singapore became an independent country in 1965, which is why it's so easy for the PAP to win nearly all the GRCs, i.e. as long as at least roughly 90% of the female Sinkie valid voters (which is roughly 45% of the total valid voters) in every GRC keep voting for the PAP, then the PAP only needs roughly 12% of the male Sinkie valid voters (which is roughly only 6% of the total valid voters) to vote for them, in order to win a simple majority in every GRC and, therefore, all the seats in every GRC. :frown:

pap will lelac tightening of real estate rules, increase more hdb en-bloc opportunities, and decrease absd rates for 2nd homes prior to next ge. and they will maintain 69% majority. very formulaic. and these same jokers (and losers) will cum here to kpkb about next next next ge. meanwhile pap will ensure sinkies have their kopi, kueh kueh, kaya toast, kway teow, ktv, kio kway, and khalwat at their konvenience.

That happened in 2011, but what happened four years later (in 2015)? :tongue:

in GE11, my feel on the ground was that the swing voters were predominantly the Malay voters, coupled with LTK's entry into the GRC, the overall effect helped WP in AJ-GRC as folks couldn't bear see LTK voted out.

prior to GE15, I had good feeling WP would retain AJ-GRC and perhaps EC-GRC & JC-SMC, until the old man died, the mood on the ground swing in the last minute. the SG50 mood didn't helped WP in any sense as the white bastards milked the LKY effect to the fullest.

my kakis and I doubled our sessions around AJ-GRC in the last few nights before GE15 after the mood in the crowds during the WP rallies didn't seem right. You could almost be right there was a little fear we could lose AJ, but morale was still high.

Right until KNN the results were announced. The shell shock brought our libido down I had to pin the Phily thread just to keep things going.

musashi

in GE11, my feel on the ground was that the swing voters were predominantly the Malay voters, coupled with LTK's entry into the GRC, the overall effect helped WP in AJ-GRC as folks couldn't bear see LTK voted out.

prior to GE15, I had good feeling WP would retain AJ-GRC and perhaps EC-GRC & JC-SMC, until the old man died, the mood on the ground swing in the last minute. the SG50 mood didn't helped WP in any sense as the white bastards milked the LKY effect to the fullest.

my kakis and I doubled our sessions around AJ-GRC in the last few nights before GE15 after the mood in the crowds during the WP rallies didn't seem right. You could almost be right there was a little fear we could lose AJ, but morale was still high.

Right until KNN the results were announced.
Many thanks for your reply! :smile:

The shell shock brought our libido down I had to pin the Phily thread just to keep things going.
lol-smiley-face-png.40588

I do not have high hopes of PAP booted out.

But, I hope at least before I kick the bucket, I can get to see MIWs loses its 2/3 majority and with only a slight majority left to be gotten rid of.

I will die a happy man.

You will die sad and alone, with only your right hand holding your cock as your only companion.

Grassroots survey indicate a 55% level support for PAP in both Aljunied and Hougang. GE2020, Singapore will be united once again. Have you seen the new condos sprouting up in Hougang and Aljunied? Oppies are no longer the majority in both wards.

You will die sad and alone, with only your right hand holding your cock as your only companion.

Grassroots survey indicate a 55% level support for PAP in both Aljunied and Hougang. GE2020, Singapore will be united once again. Have you seen the new condos sprouting up in Hougang and Aljunied? Oppies are no longer the majority in both wards.
It doesn't matter. At least I can die with my cock knowing that I stuck to my belief and principles.

Have you seen the new condos sprouting up in Hougang and Aljunied? Oppies are no longer the majority in both wards.

my neighbors who were from tiong-land also voted WP in 2015. their network is more powderful than mine. you think the whole lot is voting the white bastards in the coming GE? send CCS into AJ- GRC lah! :FU::FU::FU:

If Cheng Bock can help to get rid of the PAP, then there is a future of this peesai.

Big question is whether the SAF and SPF will step in to support the PAP.
KNN what you meant by will saf and spf will step in ? KNN saf and spf is for show during peace time. in time of chaos they will disappear KNN in this type of kiasu kiasi country and culture the saf and spf are build for wayang and not for real business. you thought they are trained to fire real bullets ? KNN

Hypocrite-The

Right until KNN the results were announced. The shell shock brought our libido down I had to pin the Phily thread just to keep things going.
Too be honest. If an average Singkie voter can be swayed by rubbish issues which do not affect them practically like: old fart die, national day, and pioneer package where they can take the money n vote someone else, than they are fucking retards that do not deserve a good opposition and unworthy of TCB to unite the oppos. I rather tcb stay at home n or go holidays. Enjoy his golden years. Stay n fight for an unworthy cause for wat? It's not soo simple for ah bock to unite the oppos n the strawmen will cause disruption. So he had to deal with the enemy within. N the pap will attack him relentlessly. Look at how he was treated at old farts wake? Look at how the pap treated him when he became the presidential candidate. With the shit he will get I rather he walk away. Bcos the Singkie is not worth it. One other point b4 the last GE. I always kpkb n blame pap....after the last GE..I woke up n the real blame falls on the Singkies. It's the Singkies that put pinky there..it's the Singkies that allowed pap to abuse its powers. So basically the Singkies can continue to get shafted by the pap.bcos that is what they vote for

Have you spoken to the lot on the ground? Sinkies are an emotional lot, very nice docile sheeples if you will.
in sg it's hard to trust what you hear at "ground" level as they are mainly low ses outsiders running errands, driving cabs, collecting cardboards, clearing tables, doing odd jobs, delivering food, or sitting around with nothing to do. 69% or more of sinkie voters consider themselves higher ses and are either in airconned office playing with social media and surfing porn or at home fingering away watching k-drama while maids are sweating away doing everything from car washing to window cleaning. 69% or more, because they want to protect their current comfortable lifestyles, will vote pap. oppies can imagine all the "ground" swell they dream of, but reality will materialize on erection day.

CoffeeAhSoh

Actually I believed that pap has made a mistake in denying ah bock the presidency. Now if he accepts the oppos nomination to lead the oppos pap will sweat as he can. Do more damage within parleement as there is no one to control him. As president he will be hands tied by the council of presidential advisers. However ah bock need to get rid of the NSP or rather get rid of sebestian tan..he is a pap plant designed to discredit the oppos much like what Wong Hong toy did to WP n SDP. If not the oppo front will fail and Singkies will be fucked for another deacade or 2. The next erection the oppos must deny pap 2/3 majority. If not Singkies will continue to be screwed.

just curious tch will aim for a GRC or a SMC ???

69% or more, because they want to protect their current comfortable lifestyles, will vote pap. oppies can imagine all the "ground" swell they dream of, but reality will materialize on erection day.

I know what I've been doing for the last 3 decades :whistling::whistling::whistling:

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal
my neighbors who were from tiong-land also voted WP in 2015. their network is more powderful than mine. you think the whole lot is voting the white bastards in the coming GE? send CCS into AJ- GRC lah! :FU::FU::FU:

send ccs? that useless fucker will lose