• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

chen lipig husband eating outside

被爆把妹?陈泰铭喊冤

20130905_en_chentaiming-02.jpg

The girl is from one of the pigcher above.

本地新传媒男星陈泰铭被爆在吉隆坡牵着漂亮“美眉”看演唱会,两人还共喝一瓶水,娱乐圈惊传暧昧?

陈泰铭昨晚受访,被读者爆料亲密牵“美眉”,他立即喊冤:那是台湾演员王宇婕!

有读者致电向本报爆料,目击陈泰铭在上个周六牵着一名年轻女生,一同出席巫启贤在吉隆坡的“那些年,我们一起唱情歌”演唱会。

Rough translucent sexplaination: He and that twmm kena spotted go concert together, very close together. EVEN SHARE THE SAME watever bottle drink together.

Media is now asking is their marriage now in crisis???

- See more at: 被爆把妹?陈泰é“*喊冤 | wanbao.com.sg

It's the one on the right.

Anyway between Miss Piggy and her, who will u choose? No doubt right?

because he is sick of eating liping who is getting more rotund every year.

Can't blame Rayson.. He's sick tired after years of bonking a Pig..

If I am so close to these two chio bus I would also be tempted to eat out instead of eating home-cooked.

She is having some medical condition i heard, that is why so plump.

Rayson is still good looking.. He should be able to hook up many gals.. Not a surprise if he was secretly doing that behind Liping's back all these years..

lianbeng wondered why she never shouted: ai-yo-yo!:D

That photo 15 ~20 year ago. In back ground still have CRT tv.

Can we close this thread? KNN, who gives a flying fuck what the Jamaican Neh is obsessed with Medicock shit....

Cheebye, get a life LOSER!!!

She's just finding excuse not to exercise. It's a miracle Medicaock still keeps her.

She earns a bundle from slimming centre each time she slims down. Incentive to plump up every couple of years.

this guy is a tee ko...wonder how many can still remember him kena sue by a former cocky media corp actress over sliming pills??